Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 550
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 5089recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5089)
Razvrstati po:
Choon K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
Clean rooms although small

Clean room, good staff and good view
7,3
Clean rooms and good staff but not near to MTR. Need to walk 10-15 minutes.
Chan K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. srpnja 2014.
room very well,clean very clean.

clean, room size ok, price very reasonable.
8,7
very good
Cheuk Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 2. srpnja 2014.
Satisfied in general.

reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
8
Axel L. Parovi Germany, 2. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

Clean, good service
8
Ma. V. Parovi Philippines, 1. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel, value for money

Good location, clean room and super comfy bed
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hotel. Though at first we found it hard to find the hotel, but once we got the hang of its location, it was fairly easy to come back and forth from where were going. Staff was very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Cindy C. Grupe Singapore, 1. srpnja 2014.
We had an amazing time in HKG.

Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Cindy C. Grupe Singapore, 1. srpnja 2014.
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.

Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!
Po M. Grupe Hong Kong, 30. lipnja 2014.
Clean. Convenient. Staff v efficient

Same as above
8
We arrived very late and we got our room upgraded. The staff is very efficient and friendly. We are happy about our stay. Wish there was room service though.
Chee L. Parovi Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Sweet and Comfort stay

have beyond expectation space amongst hotel in Hong Kong, clean and valuable for money
8,7
Enjoyful, convince location, sea view scene.
Peijung L. Grupe Taiwan, 30. lipnja 2014.
great

MTR, tramway, The Peak
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C03