ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 550
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 5582recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5582)
Razvrstati po:
Stephane D. Poslovni putnici Belgium, 31. listopada 2014.
Very convenient

Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
8
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Lai L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
I WILL BE BACK

Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
9,7
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
William S. Parovi Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
9d8n in hkg

size, cleaniness and modern looking
8,3
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Lin C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 24. listopada 2014.
Room

Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
6
Teow S. Parovi Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Good Stay

Nice view, friendly staff, good location
8
Andrea R. Parovi India, 22. listopada 2014.
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.

Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
7,7
Christopher D. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
Excellent value for central Hing Kong

Value for money
9,3
Luis M. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. listopada 2014.
friendly

friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
7,7
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
San M. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Good hotel for short stay

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7,7
Good, a pleasant stay
Narindej T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. listopada 2014.
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design

standard, cleanliness, design
7,7
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A06