ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 438recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (438)
Razvrstati po:
Michael C. Grupe New Zealand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Parovi New Zealand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Grupe Australia, 7. prosinca 2014.
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2014.
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 17. studenog 2014.
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. studenog 2014.
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 3. studenog 2014.
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Parovi New Zealand, 26. listopada 2014.
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 17. listopada 2014.
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation
Sally H. Parovi New Zealand, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location to transport and city, and good quality
7,7
We only stayed one night with an early morning checkout, but were pleasantly surprised by the good standard of the room. Location to central city obviously fantastic. The staff are more than happy to book an early taxi for us. Overall would recommend for a weekend stay in Wellington.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07