ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 99
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2883recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (2883)
Razvrstati po:
Grace T. Parovi United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Parovi Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 26. travnja 2015.
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8,3
Great
Terence G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. travnja 2015.
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Wing Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. travnja 2015.
Great location,clean room, but only 2in1 shampoo😒

Good
9
Chirag S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. travnja 2015.
Good value business traveler hotel

Price , room and quite
7,7
Great. No issues
Jacie B. Parovi Canada, 18. travnja 2015.
Good price, great location

Location, price, breakfast
9
We had a great stay at the iclub, would definitely book again. We arrived and it seems as though we got upgraded to a nice big room with a king size bed. Also unexpected was the free breakfast in the morning, good coffee and yogurt and croissants.
Qiang Z. Poslovni putnici China, 15. travnja 2015.
what do you want from HK hotel ?

good location , free desserts 24 hours
7,7
This hotel provides 24 hours free breads and coffee in 5th floor . This is the most excited thing and it is near the HK convention ,that's why I stay there . If you are after something eles ,calm down ,don't ask for too much from HK hotel .
Kenny T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2015.
Good stay!

Clean, comfortable & large room
6,7
Glassy room with huge window.. nice! The hotel is a little old but they kept it quite clean.. it is very convenience for foods around the hotel area but need a little walk to the nearest MTR-Wanchai.. maybe around 400m.. The reception area is quite small & cramp.. guess they dun have luggage rooms as the already cramped lobby was full of them.. but the staffs were very helpful, showing lots of patient towards a customer that ask lots of questions.. quite spacious.. take note: the toilet is quite 'open'.. thus, better or more convenience for couple.. Am staying in deluxe king
John R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Excellent value

Room size, location, cleanliness
3,7
Very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorjeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorjeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorjeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04