ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 99
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2610recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (2610)
Razvrstati po:
Yu S. Grupe China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Dolly C. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Cara-Lynn M. Parovi Australia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.
Alasdair W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
August Stay Aussie Perpective

Location, Comfort, Quietness
8,3
We stayed at the club hotel last week and enjoyed our stay immensely. The only disappointment was that we could not make international calls from our rooms, but with communication the way it is today it wasn't really an issue.
Kian H. Parovi Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
nice hotel

room is very big, good location, helpful staff
8
Kwangwen C. Parovi Taiwan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Not far from metro

Free internet, huge windows, airy room
7,7
Bedroom Looked nice but the bed sheets were stained with lots of red dots when we arrived at the first day, asked to change linens and the hotel did on the second day. The room was big but lacking a nice sofa, as the bed is quite far from the TV. and the chairs were quite old as one of them made of leather was peeling.
Gavin C. Grupe United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Small rooms but very clean

Great location, clean rooms, nice staff
9,3
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Clear bathrooms are strange at first glance but there are curtains that cover the entirety. My room was a little awkward because the bed corner ended right where the door came in...ensuring that I needed to be careful when walking around on a rainy day, since the dirt tracked in would be at the foot of the bed.
Andrew C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Big clean room

Big room, clean, modern design
7,3
Good stay with nice big modern clean room. Big bathroom and good air con. Spacious for HK hotel.
Andrew C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Modern Hotel

Big room, clean, modern design
8
Nice and comfortable bed with big bathroom and big rooms. A lot of light with cool air con.
Quincy Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
comfy and clean

comfy and clean and convenient
9,7
comfy and clean and convenient good location near tourist spots

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorjeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06