ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 99
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2825recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (2825)
Razvrstati po:
James S. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Economical and Good Quality

Reasonable rate, Location, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay, reasonable cost and great location with access to transport, shopping and hospitals.
Chi I. Parovi China, 16. veljače 2015.
Good

Good good god
8
Shannon J. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Good stay

Location, value, club
9,3
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Charles H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. veljače 2015.
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6,7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Stephen S. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. veljače 2015.
Nice place and value for Hong Kong

Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
9,7
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Wai Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)
Tien T. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
Nice and confort hotel.

Room clean, location good, room design special.
8,7
The room is clean and quite much facility in the room (TV, fridge, ipod radio, saving boss and Microware Oven).The bath room and toilet is quite big even don't have bathtub. Very like the bath room water pressure, super strong pressure and enjoy for the bath. Café beside the hotel food also quite delicious.
Regina O. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 30. siječnja 2015.
good but simp;e

clean, quiet despite location
6,3
good,but nothing special
John S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2015.
Value for money with clean room and good location

Value. Location, Clean
7
Satisfactory. Good location as my Hong Kong office just next building. Near subway and many good Chinese restaurants of all price range within 500 meters. Still some old time Hong Kong charm in neighborhood. Room hardware is really 3-star. But overall very good value for money for always a clean room and good wi-fi next to my office. But I do find they are heavy on bleach in bedding and bathroom - maybe it is because they have a nightclub on the top floors of the building.
Jose D. Solo putnici Macau, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good located plus friendly staff

Location, courteous staff & price
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorjeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04