Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 99
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2896recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (2896)
Razvrstati po:
Rosary C. Parovi Philippines, 21. svibnja 2015.
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9,7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Siu F. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. svibnja 2015.
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. svibnja 2015.
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9,3
Nok H. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7,7
Ying Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 4. svibnja 2015.
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6,3
Grace T. Parovi United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Parovi Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 26. travnja 2015.
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8,3
Great
Terence G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. travnja 2015.
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Martin P. Parovi Switzerland, 25. travnja 2015.
Good location, uninterested staff, stingy

location,wifi,strong warm water
6
I was here many times before and I have the feeling it slowly gets worse. First, book the bigger executive rooms, the smaller rooms are really HK style size and nothing for claustrophobic people. The check in was a disgrace, we had to wait for one couple in front of us to perform a lengthy check-in (15 minutes!). And then the staff had no friendly word for us, he performed his duty with a sourly face and silent! Internet connection is stable and very fast. Bed linen had stains and holes in it, but in general the room is clean. The table at the wall was broken. Only one set of coffee/creamer for dual occupancy, that's stingy! Breakfast you can forget - better get real good coffee & croissants outside. The good warm water supply has its drawbacks: you hear each flushing and shower usage of your neighbors ... The room doors close very loudly (no stoppers) so you will be awoken many times in the night bty late comers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04