ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 99
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2637recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (2637)
Razvrstati po:
Abelardo M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Overnight business traveler

location bed bathroom
8,3
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Khuat L. Parovi Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
good lounge, fitness but bathroom cleanliness?

good lounge, fitness, location
6,3
acceptable given wan chai location about 10 mins walk from mtr but let down by bathroom WC toilet bowl cleanliness. Also mentioned to reception that cordless phone was not working but not rectified during stay. lower end regal hotel chain brought down by level of staff that lacked attention.
Camille T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
Super convenience

Convenience, good service, clean
8
Very good
Balvinder S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, Cleanness,
7,7
The hotel is ideally located within few minutes of Wan Chai MTR exit A3. There are various food outlets within walking distance ... from McD to proper restaurants. My room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard.
Chia B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
yellowish water from the shower hose.

iclub wan chai hotel
4,7
heater was a problem. bed was too hard. biggest problem was with the water piping. rusty water was running for over 10mins and thereafter was still light yellow. many clients withdraw room as a result. i would have moved if i was not busy with exhibition. wont come back again.
Ng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. rujna 2014.
highly recommended

very kind to provide 24hr coffee bar service. micro wave oven is provided. very convenient location, near to mtr stn, and causeway bay shopping area. a lot of good restaurant is nearby.
9,7
Air conditioner a bit noisy, pillow too soft, totally without support.
Ivy H. Grupe Taiwan, 1. rujna 2014.
No

Clean/place well/price well
8,3
Yu S. Grupe China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Dolly C. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Cara-Lynn M. Parovi Australia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorjeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmaniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restoraniclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04