Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska soba Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska soba Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kupaonica Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Soba za sastanke Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepcija Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Predvorje Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Predvorje Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Predvorje Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran
Mjesto: Laoag Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (37)
Maylene C. Grupe Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2013.
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Parovi Philippines, 28. travnja 2013.
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7,7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Parovi United States of America, 28. travnja 2013.
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2013.
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9,7
Jesus T. Grupe Philippines, 25. travnja 2013.
Awesome

clean, comfy
6,3
Florencio M. Parovi United States of America, 18. travnja 2013.
Great location

Close to everything
6,3
Florencio M. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2013.
Clean place

Clean room
5,7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Grupe Philippines, 2. travnja 2013.
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9,7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Parovi United States of America, 16. ožujka 2013.
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KupaonicaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Soba za sastankeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepcijaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noćni klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noćni klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BifeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BifeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BifeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B04