ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska soba Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska soba Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kupaonica Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotela
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Soba za sastanke Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepcija Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Predvorje Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Predvorje Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Predvorje Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran
Područje grad Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 45recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (45)
Razvrstati po:
Rosie L. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Grupe Philippines, 25. veljače 2015.
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2014.
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Joel M. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. studenog 2014.
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Parovi Philippines, 1. lipnja 2014.
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. svibnja 2014.
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7,3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. Parovi New Zealand, 3. svibnja 2014.
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6,3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. Grupe Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2013.
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KupaonicaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Soba za sastankeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepcijaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noćni klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noćni klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - PredvorjeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BifeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BifeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BifeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C04