ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Predvorje Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pogled Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreacijski sadržaji Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreacijski sadržaji Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Old City Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2487recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2487)
Razvrstati po:
Maja K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Slovenia, 17. veljače 2015.
Cleaness position

Cleanness, position, excellent breakfast
8,7
The room was neat and big and clean We did not hear noise form disco but we heard morning breakfast clustering and noise Since we got it in special price it was really value for money
Yu Z. Parovi China, 16. veljače 2015.
not bad choice

good location, very clean
9
Pudit L. Parovi Thailand, 16. veljače 2015.
Good location

Good location, quiet, clean
9,3
Like Like Like
Ooi K. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. veljače 2015.
Very good location

Next to fast food restaurent, room very big and air-con was cold
8
Very satisfied with this hotel. Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are at Chiang Mai.
Dhanaporn T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 31. siječnja 2015.
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
7
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Beat E. Solo putnici Switzerland, 23. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to shopping areas, restaurants etc. Helpful staff.
8
I was staying 2times within 2 weeks in the hotel. I would consider it again during my next stay in Chiang Mai.Staff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast they offered a variety of food also Western.
Yungchang S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SadržajiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SadržajiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - PogledImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreacijski sadržajiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreacijski sadržajiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Soba za sastankeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01