ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Predvorje Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela
Područje Old City Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2458recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2458)
Razvrstati po:
Yungchang S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Mihyun A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 1. siječnja 2015.
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6,7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Grupe Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7,7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Robert P. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. prosinca 2014.
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4,3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 27. prosinca 2014.
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average
Victor L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
overrated

location
4
Vorawan R. Grupe Thailand, 21. prosinca 2014.
Good Location

Good Location, Value for Money, Big room
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SadržajiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SadržajiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02