ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bife Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Soba za sastanke Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Soba za sastanke Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Predvorje Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restoran
Područje Old City Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2278recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2278)
Razvrstati po:
Melissa R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6,7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Pema D. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. rujna 2014.
Enjoyed the stay

Great location. Clean.
8
Vichien T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 5. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. rujna 2014.
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.
Toe N. Parovi Myanmar, 28. kolovoza 2014.
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8,7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Lirong W. Solo putnici China, 27. kolovoza 2014.
great location, friendly staffs

location, staffs, and room comfort
8,3
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.
Jessica H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Very bad attitude frontdesk staff int night time

Very helpful frontdesk staff in the dayt ime
5,7
all the electric are bad,like shower no hot water,hot pot,washing machine,air con. in the room,wifi......etc.no one will help us and solve the promble for us.
Lynn H. Grupe Myanmar, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Location. Shopping. Dining.
6,7
Over all satisfied. We stayed at 2nd level. Hotel don't have lift. Need to carry all our baggage from ground level. You may request ground floor room but you have to put cotton bud in yr ears and not enough sleep due to too noisy at that area breakfast time which is just beside dining hall.
Betty T. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Worth a stay

Location, Clean and Met needs
8,7
We booked the IMM Hotel on recommendation from friend. We were very surprised at how convenient it was to the main Old Quarter. Transport was available at the front door both tuk tuk and red truck. Restaurants were in the street across the road and around the corner. Night market not the Sunday Market was within walking distance. Sunday Market was amazing. Staff friendly. Rooms were clean. Slightly noisey on the bottom floor as the breakfast is served outside the room. Unfortunatley it is not the hotels fault if people need to yell across the room, first thing in the morning. Worth making a booking at.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Posao CentarImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BifeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Soba za sastankeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Soba za sastankeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestoranImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Soba za sastankeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A06