Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 313recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (313)
Razvrstati po:
Emily C. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. svibnja 2016.
Basic but good
5
We loved the atmosphere here, and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other backpackers. There were only 2 outlets in my entire 6 person dorm, and the fans were pretty weak so we were sweating at night. Overall good experience though.
Attila K. Solo putnici Hungary, 19. veljače 2016.
nice hostel
5,7
;)
Jimmy N. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2016.
Dope place
6,3
Pretty place with pretty people. See for yourself.
Stefanie K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. veljače 2016.
Where you wanna be
5
This is the hostel you want to stay if u travel as backpacker or solo and want to meet people and find people to do things with. Fun atmosfere and relaxing and beautifull place. Cheap also.
Tafne K. Solo putnici Ireland, 27. prosinca 2015.
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !

Atmosphere
8,7
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.
Elsa D. Solo putnici Spain, 20. prosinca 2015.
Good

Location
5,7
Maija S. Solo putnici Finland, 24. rujna 2015.
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
8,3
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Tobias K. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. rujna 2015.
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
8,3
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Merel H. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. rujna 2015.
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
8,3
Allie T. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2015.
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
1 od 1 recenzija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02