ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indian Ocean Hotel

23-27 Hastings Street, Scarborough, Perth, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Apartman Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pogled Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Kafić Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba
Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Scarborough

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (194)
Razvrstati po:
Sandra W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Good location

Good location and friendly services.
8
Good
Swee T. Parovi Singapore, 27. veljače 2015.
good stay

comfortable stay
10
clean and good
Mark S. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
comfortable stay

huge room, comfy bed walk to Scarborough entertainment strip
8,7
Had a comfy overnight stay. We didn't eat there so can't put a true score on food or dining though have had continental breakfast there before which was adequate. The huge room with king bed is good though power outlets near the bed would be useful. The small bathroom was very clean and had soap, shampoo conditioner shower caps and tissues. The mirror was missing from the vanity though as it was shiny steel, worked as well as a mirror anyway. Check in and checkout was trouble free and staff polite friendly and helpful. They offer locked overnight secured parking which we used as we didn't have to use our car
Swee T. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. veljače 2015.
nice, i will return again

good stay
8
good
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
Short stay in Scarborough

Great location, close to beach and shopping centre, clean and functional
7,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times as it presents a great location close to beach and amenities but also a short drive from where I visit family. Never had any issues at hotel and it is always clean and functional.
Maria W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. siječnja 2015.
Good service

Cozy bistro, trendy nightclub and clean
8,7
Roger D. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. siječnja 2015.
Old dated slum, but still ok

Retro seat, waking up alive, staff
6
Ok, no problems. Lots of bogans....
George F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. siječnja 2015.
Relax by the pool

Friendly,location,price
8
It was really good,only complaint we had was ac very noisey and some party noise from apartments across from hotel
Vanessa G. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. prosinca 2014.
A good place to stay

Staff were very friendly & accommodating, rooms were small but more than adequate, pool area inviting.
8,3
We enjoyed our night there, it is within easy walking distance of the beach. The decor is dated but lovely photos etc on walls of Scarborough are so interesting. Our room was a little small but everything was provided even a string line on balcony for wet bathers. I would stay there again as very welcoming.
Maurice W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 30. studenog 2014.
Great Value

Location, location and good wifi
7,7
I was surprised. After reading the reviews I nearly cancelled the hotel....but It's OK. Yes, it's in need of a make over and the reception area smells of stale beer but...my room on the 5th floor was very comfortable and it's an easy walk to the beach, local restaurants and shops. My room had a king sized comfortable bed, fundtional clean bathroom, a reasonable work desk and was clean. As suggested above this hotel does need a rennovation, which I understand they're planning to do, but it's good value for money by Perth standards - just ask for a room on the higher floors towards the back of the hotel as it will be quieter. The bar seemed to be busy every night and has live music.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indian Ocean Hotel PerthIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ApartmanIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PogledIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - KafićIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07