Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indian Ocean Hotel

23 Hastings Street, Scarborough, Perth, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Apartman Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pogled Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Kafić
Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba
Područje Scarborough

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (202)
Razvrstati po:
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. travnja 2015.
Short stopover

Clean, comfortable and great location
7,7
I use this hotel very regularly so I am a fan and have never had any issues. Very functional and clean and great location for access to beaches and coastal northern suburbs
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Short Stay

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
I have stayed many times at this hotel and continue to do so as it is conveniently located, clean and fairly priced.
Maurice W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great location, good bones needs a make over

Location, value for money, good sized rooms
7,7
I've stayed here twice - so it's ok. It needs a makeover as old. But it's clean, rooms are a good size, close to the beach, shops and bus stop, has free parking and good internet. Not fantastic but a good ok
Keith L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. ožujka 2015.
Stayed a week

Location
4
Shower in the room was awful, most of the staff were okay although some of the bar staff need to be more attentive food and drink okay very good location
Dianne S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Great value accommodation

Friendly staff. Great facilities. Convenient location
8,7
Staff were friendly. Room and hotel is dated however was clean and spacious. Great live entertainment in the bar and an all over good vibe. Easy walk to restaurants and beach. I would definitely stay here again.
Sandra W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Good location

Good location and friendly services.
8
Good
Swee T. Parovi Singapore, 27. veljače 2015.
good stay

comfortable stay
10
clean and good
Mark S. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
comfortable stay

huge room, comfy bed walk to Scarborough entertainment strip
8,7
Had a comfy overnight stay. We didn't eat there so can't put a true score on food or dining though have had continental breakfast there before which was adequate. The huge room with king bed is good though power outlets near the bed would be useful. The small bathroom was very clean and had soap, shampoo conditioner shower caps and tissues. The mirror was missing from the vanity though as it was shiny steel, worked as well as a mirror anyway. Check in and checkout was trouble free and staff polite friendly and helpful. They offer locked overnight secured parking which we used as we didn't have to use our car
Swee T. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. veljače 2015.
nice, i will return again

good stay
8
good
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
Short stay in Scarborough

Great location, close to beach and shopping centre, clean and functional
7,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times as it presents a great location close to beach and amenities but also a short drive from where I visit family. Never had any issues at hotel and it is always clean and functional.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indian Ocean Hotel PerthIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ApartmanIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PogledIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - KafićIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04