ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indian Ocean Hotel

23-27 Hastings Street, Scarborough, Perth, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Restoran Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Apartman Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon
Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Okružje Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Kafić Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba
Područje Scarborough

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 169recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (169)
Razvrstati po:
Lee H. Grupe Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Boring

You could smoke
4,3
When checking out the staff could not really be bothered.
Frederick T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good

Bar, friendly staff and easy to get taxi
8
It was good except the smoking room was at BALCONY ONLY. I stayed here because I thought Perth was still summer but I was wrong. Overall this hotel is good. Should it be summer, this hotel is good location. Not far from the beach. It has a good bar/restaurant and have live band. Sad thing for a smoker, you can't smoke inside room only at balcony. If autumn season it's better to stay in city.
Tanya M. Grupe Australia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Neat and comfortable but very old and dated

Indi bar below
8
Stay was comfortable , food at restaurant was amazing . It was old and dated but was still neat and clean . Staff were great to . Easy check in and out
Kapila L. Parovi Australia, 4. svibnja 2014.
good enjoyable stay

friendly & helpfull staff,close to the beach
7,7
excellent
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Convenient overnight stay

Ideal location for coast and northern suburbs where I visit family, very clean and functional, nice room size with all necessary facilities
7,3
I have now stayed many times in this hotel over last 3 years and have never had any problems and always found the rooms to be clean and very functional for my needs as a solo traveller. I will be use the hotel again next time I come to Perth, without hesitation.
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
A clean and functional hotel

Nice location close to beach and West Coast Highway coastal route. Clean and functional room and friendly staff.
7,3
I have stayed in this hotel many times now and it suits my needs as a solo traveller. I have never had any problems at this hotel and will continue to choose it for short term stays in Perth.
Masud H. Solo putnici Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
not value for money and not clean

close to beach
4
Debbie B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Good enough for one nights stay.

Its location to our conference. Generally quiet room. Non smoking choice.
6,3
It was fine. Booked in easy enough. Security car park/ gate , but limited parking for the car.If I was any larger though I would not have been able to use the toilet in the bathroom as the gap between sink shower and toilet is quite small/
Carly R. Parovi Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
basic 3 star

comfortable bed, clean room, close to the beach
6,7
we booked a room here because it was the cheapest at the time. it was a little old but comfortable and the complimentary continental breakfast was a nice way to start the day. the only real disappointment was room service dinner - very expensive and took an hour to get to us, which seemed too long for soup and lasagne. maybe it was because the bar was very busy? PS there is a very popular bar next to the hotel and we were grateful to be on the opposite side so that we missed out on most of the associated noise.
Mei H. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
unique

Clean
6,3
We have booked the ocean view room at a much premium price. Despite that, we are only able to see the ocean from the far left of our balcony. Personally, I think it shouldn't be advertised as a ocean view room. Room was pretty tired with inconsistent decoration. You get a little modernized decor for the toilet and very country-like decor for the room. It just got a little confusing. Breakfast was the inclusive continental breakfast with minimal selection of pastries. However, you may opt to get hot breakfast at a reasonable price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indian Ocean Hotel PerthIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RestoranIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ApartmanIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - OkružjeIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - KafićIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A04