Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indian Ocean Hotel

23-27 Hastings Street, Scarborough, Perth, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Restoran Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pogled Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Apartman Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija
Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Scarborough

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 162recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (162)
Debbie B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Good enough for one nights stay.

Its location to our conference. Generally quiet room. Non smoking choice.
6,3
It was fine. Booked in easy enough. Security car park/ gate , but limited parking for the car.If I was any larger though I would not have been able to use the toilet in the bathroom as the gap between sink shower and toilet is quite small/
Carly R. Parovi Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
basic 3 star

comfortable bed, clean room, close to the beach
6,7
we booked a room here because it was the cheapest at the time. it was a little old but comfortable and the complimentary continental breakfast was a nice way to start the day. the only real disappointment was room service dinner - very expensive and took an hour to get to us, which seemed too long for soup and lasagne. maybe it was because the bar was very busy? PS there is a very popular bar next to the hotel and we were grateful to be on the opposite side so that we missed out on most of the associated noise.
Mei H. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
unique

Clean
6,3
We have booked the ocean view room at a much premium price. Despite that, we are only able to see the ocean from the far left of our balcony. Personally, I think it shouldn't be advertised as a ocean view room. Room was pretty tired with inconsistent decoration. You get a little modernized decor for the toilet and very country-like decor for the room. It just got a little confusing. Breakfast was the inclusive continental breakfast with minimal selection of pastries. However, you may opt to get hot breakfast at a reasonable price.
Jacqueline R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. ožujka 2014.
A tired Hotel which has seen better days.

clean
5,3
OK, check in could do with some training in using bookings booked online
Carl P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. ožujka 2014.
just fair

the car parking , the location,
4,7
it was fair , very noisy complained to staff, and cushions very soft.
Linda H. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2014.
Disappointing

Secure parking. Friendly staff. Handy to beach.
5
The hotel opened in 1972 and it seems not a thing has been done to it since! Very dark and gloomy room with noisy live music from bar and bistro in evening. Bathroom was beyond belief with the trickle of a shower head nearly falling off the wall. The only saving grace was that the room had a decent TV and air con and the staff were friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was very basic - not even any yoghurt! Would not get away with any of this for the price ($160 a night) in the Eastern States.
Nick S. Solo putnici Australia, 2. veljače 2014.
Simple and Convenient

Access and 24hr front desk
8
Suitable for budget accommodation with a no frills approach
Andrew S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2014.
Value for money

Linen and towels changed everyday if required - only bar open after 10.00pm in the area
7,3
great staff and good location, lively and clean, although a little updating needed. construction work next door so book a sea/pool view for the quieter side
Jean G. Parovi Australia, 14. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable and convenient

Convenience, Price, Close to cafes',beach
8,3
Exactly what we wanted for a night in the city to attend a concert
Christie D. Grupe Australia, 9. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable with friendly staff

Beds, tv, location
7,7
My stay was lovely and I would stay here again if ever visiting Scarborough

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indian Ocean Hotel PerthIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RestoranIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PogledIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ApartmanIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08