ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indian Ocean Hotel

23-27 Hastings Street, Scarborough, Perth, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Apartman Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pogled Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Kafić Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba
Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Bazen Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Recepcija Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Plaža Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Scarborough

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (176)
Razvrstati po:
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
A week in Perth

I stay in this hotel regularly when I visit family in Perth as it is conveniently located, clean, and reasonably priced
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times over last 3 years and have never had any issues. It is a clean and conveniently located hotel and suits my needs visiting family that live not far away.
Layla M. Solo putnici Australia, 11. listopada 2014.
cheap

location
7
Nothing special and I wouldn't call it a balcony. Rooms are dark. Staff are friendly
Ee S. Parovi Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
Highly recommended hotel

Location,friendly staffs & cozy rooms
8
Great stay,no issue.
Matthew F. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Don't do it

Leaving
5,3
Very dated, low standard, over priced
Lee H. Solo putnici Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Boring

You could smoke
4,3
When checking out the staff could not really be bothered.
Frederick T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good

Bar, friendly staff and easy to get taxi
8
It was good except the smoking room was at BALCONY ONLY. I stayed here because I thought Perth was still summer but I was wrong. Overall this hotel is good. Should it be summer, this hotel is good location. Not far from the beach. It has a good bar/restaurant and have live band. Sad thing for a smoker, you can't smoke inside room only at balcony. If autumn season it's better to stay in city.
Tanya M. Parovi Australia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Neat and comfortable but very old and dated

Indi bar below
8
Stay was comfortable , food at restaurant was amazing . It was old and dated but was still neat and clean . Staff were great to . Easy check in and out
Kapila L. Parovi Australia, 4. svibnja 2014.
good enjoyable stay

friendly & helpfull staff,close to the beach
7,7
excellent
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Convenient overnight stay

Ideal location for coast and northern suburbs where I visit family, very clean and functional, nice room size with all necessary facilities
7,3
I have now stayed many times in this hotel over last 3 years and have never had any problems and always found the rooms to be clean and very functional for my needs as a solo traveller. I will be use the hotel again next time I come to Perth, without hesitation.
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
A clean and functional hotel

Nice location close to beach and West Coast Highway coastal route. Clean and functional room and friendly staff.
7,3
I have stayed in this hotel many times now and it suits my needs as a solo traveller. I have never had any problems at this hotel and will continue to choose it for short term stays in Perth.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indian Ocean Hotel PerthIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ApartmanIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PogledIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - KafićIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - BazenIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - RecepcijaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - PlažaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Eksterijer hotelaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/salonIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska sobaIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06