Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Naiyang Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1079recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1079)
Razvrstati po:
Laura L. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic

Decor, Clean, Friendly
9,7
Veeravi B. Parovi Thailand, 4. svibnja 2015.
Themed hotel at nice location

1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
9,3
Ji E. Parovi South Korea, 28. travnja 2015.
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Parovi Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9,3
Phong P. Solo putnici France, 22. travnja 2015.
Amazing hotel

Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
9,7
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Jiyuan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9,3
Jeff H. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2015.
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Parovi Netherlands, 15. travnja 2015.
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 11. travnja 2015.
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Cynthia N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. travnja 2015.
Absolutely Overrated

Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
5,7
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AM-AGWEB-4D09