Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1123recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1123)
Razvrstati po:
Chatchawan S. Solo putnici Thailand, 5. siječnja 2016.
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr

Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
7,7
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Parovi United States of America, 5. prosinca 2015.
Honeymoon

Pools, room, staff
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lisa R. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2015.
Good location

Location, dive school, rooms
9,3
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeff H. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2015.
Awesome

Everything
10
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter H. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2015.
Potentially perfect but lacking durection

Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
7,3
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stewart H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2015.
Unique, one of the best!

Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
10
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bronson R. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2015.
They made our Anniversary feel so special

The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
9,7
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rob H. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2015.
Lovely hotel

Luxury, food, room
7,7
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brandon S. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. studenog 2015.
Beautiful place to stay.

Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
9,7
Great experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ben T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 12. listopada 2015.
Nice Stay

Room, Lack of People, Breakfast
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TlocrtiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01