Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1150recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1150)
Razvrstati po:
Nicolas M. Solo putnici France, 8. svibnja 2016.
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
5,7
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maurice G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Egypt, 7. svibnja 2016.
The resort has improved a lot!
5,3
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johan S. Parovi Sweden, 30. travnja 2016.
Fantastic
6,3
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian N. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2016.
Poor...
2,7
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian W. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2016.
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
5,7
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard L. Parovi United States of America, 23. travnja 2016.
Excellent stay!
6,7
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fiona Y. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Amazing!!
6,7
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerry H. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2016.
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!

Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
9,7
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2016.
Best family holiday
6
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek A. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2016.
one night stay
6
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TlocrtiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03