ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okružje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okružje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okružje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okružje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plesna dvorana Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 997recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (997)
Razvrstati po:
Cindy N. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Grupe Hong Kong, 19. srpnja 2014.
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Parovi Germany, 13. srpnja 2014.
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Grupe Canada, 28. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8,7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Yat L. Grupe China, 23. lipnja 2014.
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9,7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Sung-Yoon J. Parovi South Korea, 23. lipnja 2014.
it's so good

beach, pool , room
10
i visited last time.
Nico E. Parovi Switzerland, 15. lipnja 2014.
good weekend getaway

near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
8
good relaxing stay
Sharifah F. Parovi Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2014.
great!

serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
8,3
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Pey J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2014.
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7,7
lovely place

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plesna dvoranaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkružjeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A06