ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1057recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1057)
Razvrstati po:
Christoph G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 24. veljače 2015.
Great place

Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
9,3
Guyle C. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
Marvelous, almost perfect!

The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
10
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.
Graham A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Very good for the money. Best location

The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
Ishtiaq A. Parovi Canada, 15. veljače 2015.
Fab in Phuket

Service, food, location next to protected beach
9,7
Excellent
Adam S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 3. veljače 2015.
Nice

Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
9,3
Greta G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8,7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Jeff H. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
It gets no better!

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
10
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Juanni S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel to experience

The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
8
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Emiko K. Parovi Mexico, 24. studenog 2014.
Excellent

Staff, Food and the facilities
9
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Jeff H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03