Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tlocrti
Područje Naiyang Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1103recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1103)
Razvrstati po:
Anna B. Parovi Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
More than great accommodation - an experience!

The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
10
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Indigo Pearl with toddlers

Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Long week-end stay

Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
9,3
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hannah G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...

.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Evelyn B. Solo putnici Ireland, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Cleverly designed hotel

Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
9
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petrit G. Parovi United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Only place I'd stay in phuket.

pools, room, service.
10
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karla S. Parovi Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Never want to leave!

Staff, Comfort, Pools
10
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mitchell M. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance

The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
8,3
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luke R. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Wedding at Hotel

Gardens, pools, location
9,3
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. srpnja 2015.
Relaxing

Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
9
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04