ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1021recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1021)
Razvrstati po:
Laura N. Solo putnici Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Grupe Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Lay P. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good for couples

Food, location and environment.
8
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Anne K. Parovi Taiwan, 31. kolovoza 2014.
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Nicholas H. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2014.
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6,7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Michaela T. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Holiday

Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
8
4 nights
Kristina J. Parovi Canada, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Truly a Unique Resort

the design, the pools, the restaurants
9
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!
Helen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8,3
Francis L. Parovi Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6,7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08