ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Naiyang Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1076recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1076)
Razvrstati po:
Veeravi B. Parovi Thailand, 4. svibnja 2015.
Themed hotel at nice location

1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
9,3
Ji E. Parovi South Korea, 28. travnja 2015.
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Parovi Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9,3
Jiyuan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9,3
Jeff H. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2015.
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Parovi Netherlands, 15. travnja 2015.
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 11. travnja 2015.
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Cynthia N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. travnja 2015.
Absolutely Overrated

Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
5,7
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Suzanne G. Parovi Ireland, 6. travnja 2015.
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7,7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Parovi Sweden, 16. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7,3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A02