ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1001recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1001)
Razvrstati po:
Anne K. Parovi Taiwan, 31. kolovoza 2014.
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Helen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8,3
Francis L. Parovi Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6,7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Wong C. Parovi Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing & Comfortable

Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
7,7
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Aldrich E. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
Great Get Away

Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
9,3
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Cindy N. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. srpnja 2014.
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Parovi Germany, 13. srpnja 2014.
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Solo putnici Canada, 28. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8,7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03