ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaža Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1040recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1040)
Razvrstati po:
Greta G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8,7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Jeff H. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
It gets no better!

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
10
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Emiko K. Parovi Mexico, 24. studenog 2014.
Excellent

Staff, Food and the facilities
9
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Jeff H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Oana R. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8,3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Solo putnici Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Grupe Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Ng H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Highly Recommend

Room,Location,Service
9,3
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.
Diana D. Parovi China, 12. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea

Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
6,7
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlažaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa centarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SadržajiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03