Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 308recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (308)
Verena T. Parovi Singapore, 8. travnja 2014.
Deluxe room has the best privacy and view

Great view, privacy
6,3
My partner and I stayed for 3D2N in the Oceanview deluxe which we upgraded from the standard due to the view. Standard rooms are on the second level and are blocked by trees and power lines. The premium deluxe with the plunge pool also has partially blocked view and I could see guest dipping in the pool every time i walked past despite the plants. And yes, I can see them from my balcony too. The deluxe room was highest level for the Oceanview rooms. Don't expect too much from the room, there are plenty of mosquitos, ants and lizards, but there's pesticide in case of a serious encounter. The room is otherwise pretty tidy and cosy. Metal pieces such as toilet door handles and shower area are under maintained but still bearable. Loved the outdoor shower though the water pressure wasn't that great. Jacuzzi was ok on the first day until I took a dip at night and saw many particles floating around with the help of the light..there was some problems such as the right side of the jacuzzi not working. The photos of the Deluxe room jacuzzi looks big, however less than a quarter of it is the actual jacuzzi. The breakfast is average if not sad. If you drive, the location is pretty ok, near patong and junceylon yet far enough from the noise. All these slightly unsavory comments can be put aside with the view you get though. Waking up to the amazing view was the best!
Glenn E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great Family Break

Staff, privacy & view
8
We stayed as a family, so had great privacy to use private pool whenever we wished, room service was great especially the Pad Thai Noodles and very friendly staff. The view across the bay was Fantastic.
Lee K. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2014.
beautiful villa

peace, nice view, suitable for couples
6,7
the room is well decorated, but the outdoor jacuzzi is a bit dirty as the water keeps reusing. and there are many ants on the toilet and bathroom. but it has nice view and u can enjoy the peace in your own world with your partner. for transportation, i recommend u can rent the motorbike in the lobby, 300b per day, then u can go out whenever u want!
Hui S. Parovi Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
Great pools

Pool, view
6,7
Although the hotel is a little old, it's great value for every room has a pool and view - best to go for deluxe rooms with 3rd floor n above . Also, they can improve by having a pool bar. Breakfast can be improved as well. Location is great best to hire a scooter as it is not walking distance to patong beach
Scott B. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
great place to stay

the room, view and restaurant
10
I had a great stay at the Indochine Resort & Villas, great room looking out over patong bay, 300 baht taxi ride to bangla rd, which is party town, great staff + good restaurant, will definately stay here again.
Zahir I. Parovi Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2014.
good environment

friendly,nice view,relaxing
8
Very good staff,good environment view, good room service.Will recommend to friends and family.
Cherly C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2014.
Best choice hotel

beach + sun + enjoyable
6,7
Super enjoyable my stay with my family here , sure i will go back to this resort again.
Rich S. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
Great View!

Ocean View, modern design, free shuttle!
7
Great ocean view, comfortable room, free shuttle was nice, the laundry service lost my favorite shirt!
Lynette L. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2014.
Pleasant and enjoyable

Peaceful environment, city shuttle service and spacious room
7,7
Recommended for travelers who wish to go on a retreat or holiday to meditate.
Low L. Parovi Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
nice ocean view..but the room pool not very clean

good service- nice view -
9
nice ocean view..but the room pool not very clean,but good Services

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02