ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 525recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (525)
Razvrstati po:
Benjin Y. Parovi Singapore, 26. veljače 2015.
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas

The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
8
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.
Too Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Transportation trouble

Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
8
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.
Loreen H. Parovi Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
Great!

Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
7,7
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.
Thanawat P. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. veljače 2015.
Awesome

Good location with extreme ocean view And luxury facilities
8,7
Pool villa was nice vut itecommend the pool villa at the ending row you can get much private. Another villa is not 100%private that the people can see to your pool when they walk pass your room
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 11. veljače 2015.
indochine in february

the views ,the pool, the staff
7,3
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with .We stayed in two different rooms, both rooms had there highs and lows but overall a good place to stay .
Ryan B. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
Luxury

View, Room, Spa
9,3
Sadly we only got to stay here for one night and most of this time was spent out of the hotel in Patong City. The hotel room was stunning and the views amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and the free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city more than makes up for the distance from town. I can't wait to return to this hotel the next time I am in Thailand and will definitely make a point of staying for a week or more as the hotel is amazing. I can't praise it enough, the rooms and view are stunning.
Skeena N. Parovi Thailand, 4. veljače 2015.
Superb View

View staff location
10
Superb sea view! great time at this resort. Not too far from Patong beach. good breakfast choices Will definitely go back again!
Sufian A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. veljače 2015.
PUKKA VILLA

VIEW - STAFF - CLEANSINESS
10
Our stay in the Villa was absolutely extraordinary, every time we needed something; the staff were always friendly & approachable. The view was superb, breath taking, remarkable, stunning & gobsmacking.
Narong S. Parovi Thailand, 1. veljače 2015.
Nice stay

sea view, friendly staff
10
Nice stay at this resort. Friendly staff, nice breakfast choices and near to patong. good place to relax and still be close to the party town!
Fadilah Y. Parovi Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
Superb

service, location and hospitality
9,3
I went on my birthday and never regretted it. My room was decorated with petals, e.t.c ; definitely an 'A' for effort. I loved the room and the view definitely did not disappoint. The staff were welcoming and super friendly. Would definitely recommend couples for a romantic getaway and I would definitely be back again if I go back to Phuket. Worth my money. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs up. :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02