ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 415recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (415)
Razvrstati po:
Richard Q. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Grupe Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Parovi Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Parovi Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Parovi United States of America, 4. rujna 2014.
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Bala P. Grupe Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Parovi Turkey, 2. rujna 2014.
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.
Sam H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxation

The view, the staff and the accommodation
10
Sensational

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06