Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 587recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (587)
Razvrstati po:
Abu B. Parovi Pakistan, 28. srpnja 2015.
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohsin W. Parovi Pakistan, 27. srpnja 2015.
Good

Pool vila
7,7
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael A. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2015.
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin T. Parovi Singapore, 11. srpnja 2015.
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Krzysztof B. Solo putnici Australia, 10. srpnja 2015.
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong C. Parovi Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pei J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. lipnja 2015.
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad T. Parovi Singapore, 9. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7,3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BifeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkružjeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PogledIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SadržajiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Hrana i pićeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02