Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nizozemska 1012 RE (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Convent Hotel Amsterdam
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okružje Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okružje Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Kupaonica Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salon Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotela Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interijer hotela Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interijer hotela Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interijer hotela Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restoran Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Kafić Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salon Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bife Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Kupaonica Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salon Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sport i aktivnosti Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okružje
Područje Amsterdam-Centrum Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 74recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (74)
Razvrstati po:
Thye Y. Parovi Singapore, 16. lipnja 2015.
Very Hip Boutique Hotel

Nice room decor. Central location. Excellent service by hotel reception.
8
Very nice hotel and new. Rooms have nice decorations. Hotel staff is extremely helpful and freiendly. Hotel frontage is small and not easy to find. Have to park in public carpark. Not free but subsidised by hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel

Central location, Stylish, practical and confortable rooms, Amazing food (whole range of health foods at breakfast including soya milk which is rarely available other places I stay).
9,7
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was stunning with every amenity. Very comfortable bed and sliding shutters to block out every bit of light. I was on a rate that included dinner and it was a fantastic dining experience (although as I was travelling on my own for business would have been much more enjoyable with someone to enjoy it with). Centrally located but quiet. Would highly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teck A. Parovi Singapore, 23. travnja 2015.
Good location, value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
9,7
Stayed here for 3 nights. Love the hotel interior and we understood from the staff that the hotel had just opened 2 weeks ago after a major revamp. The hotel is near Amsterdam Centraal station. You can either walk about 10 mins to the hotel or take a tram 1, 2 and 5 with a single trip per pax at €2.90. Walking distance to Dam Square and eateries. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean & has a complimentary nespreso machine. Toilets are clean as well. Overall, we love the stay & enjoyed every single bit of the hotel. Will definitely visit again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 31. ožujka 2015.
relocated to Mercure

Mercure has nice breakfast
6
but far away from city centre
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bas W. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 12. studenog 2014.
Value for money

The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
7,7
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fred P. Parovi Canada, 27. srpnja 2014.
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nyen K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmen C. Grupe Hong Kong, 9. srpnja 2014.
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dianne T. Parovi New Zealand, 16. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alejandro S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. svibnja 2014.
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection AmsterdamInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OkružjeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OkružjeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - KupaonicaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salonInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotelaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestoranInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - KafićInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salonInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BifeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - KupaonicaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salonInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sport i aktivnostiInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03