Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Plaža Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restoran Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepcija Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restoran Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restoran Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 64
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 611recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (611)
Margaret C. Parovi Philippines, 28. ožujka 2014.
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Solo putnici Australia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. ožujka 2014.
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Grupe Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Parovi Australia, 7. ožujka 2014.
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Grupe Philippines, 6. ožujka 2014.
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8,3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Solo putnici Australia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6,7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Solo putnici Myanmar, 1. ožujka 2014.
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.
Luisito D. Parovi Philippines, 26. veljače 2014.
Relaxing and enjoyable

Good breakfast, very accessible, relaxing and enjoyable.
10
Actually we are billeted to another hotel, the Alexander Hotel by the manager of the Inn Patong Beach Hotel due to some valid reasons. And therefore credit should be given also to this hotel. My expectations were met and we are very satisfied. Very much recommendable! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlažaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestoranInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestoranInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestoranInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07