ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Plaža Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restoran Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepcija Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restoran Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okružje Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restoran Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 64
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 646recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (646)
Razvrstati po:
Julie R. Grupe Australia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6,7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Solo putnici Australia, 12. lipnja 2014.
1 star at best
3,3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. Parovi Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Not 3 star

Location
3,7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2014.
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Grupe Singapore, 20. svibnja 2014.
Good Location

location
8,3
Lisa E. Grupe Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9,3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!
Theresa J. Grupe Australia, 14. svibnja 2014.
OK. Rooms were good. Needs a better poolside bar

Pool, room
7
Ok for what we needed
April C. Parovi Singapore, 13. svibnja 2014.
Good but overall, OK

Central around Patong, Shopping nearby, SPA nearby
5
The stay is really not good, seriously need upgrading for a better accommodation. Staffs are a bit not friendly.. Breakfast is okay, need to improve..
Raymundo J. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2014.
Centrally located hotel.

Centrally located hotel, value for the money, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok for the price that we paid for. Not to expect too much though. Good for a budget hotel. Cheap but clean.
Graham T. Parovi Australia, 22. travnja 2014.
convenient but uncomfortable due to bad bed

position, staff,pool
5,3
great position,good staff ,good pool area,spoiled by worn out mattress and very noisy and occaisionally working air conditioning

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlažaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestoranInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestoranInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkružjeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestoranInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08