ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Fah Ham Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 125recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (125)
Razvrstati po:
Kshen O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Not bad but small room

Small, burget
4,7
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Stacey L. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9,3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. srpnja 2014.
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Parovi Thailand, 21. siječnja 2014.
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. siječnja 2014.
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 28. prosinca 2013.
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Parovi United States of America, 23. studenog 2013.
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Parovi Canada, 22. studenog 2013.
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2013.
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6,7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07