Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcija Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Bife
Područje Fah Ham Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 103recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (103)
Razvrstati po:
James P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. srpnja 2014.
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Parovi Thailand, 21. siječnja 2014.
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. siječnja 2014.
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 28. prosinca 2013.
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Parovi United States of America, 23. studenog 2013.
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Parovi Canada, 22. studenog 2013.
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2013.
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6,7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Hasse K. Parovi Denmark, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Cheap and easy accomodation

Wi-Fi - Quiet - Cheap
6,3
Easy to arrive and leave, the rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The staff english is not good, but you can get by. Relatively easy to get a minibus to take you around. I will go there again if I need a hotel in Chiang Mai
Thidarat T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. travnja 2013.
It's very bad hotel that i had been to stay.

I think not thing can call the best.
3
It's very bad experiance i got. The room too samll, look dirty and no hand help you carry for your luggest. I arrive there at 1.30am. With my 3 years old daugther. We nwwd to sleep but when we go to room, i feel very sad. The room too different from picture, look dirty and smell. I ask for change room but tjis type full because that time is long holiday. I can't agreeable so i change the type of room when i go ther i feel better but the air con not cool thto be. I wait more than 2 hours f it' still not cool. And they give me pay 300 baht/night foe upgrade a room. I booked for 2 night but only 1 night i stay there and in the morning i move hotel. So for me here it's very bad and tell mo know don't belived any from picture. The last the manager here also not like profession.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcijaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Posao CentarInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - BifeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - KafićInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - PogledInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05