ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela InterContinental Manila Manila - Bazen InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Predvorje InterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela InterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela InterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran InterContinental Manila Manila - Restoran
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba InterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvorana InterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvorana InterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvorana InterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvorana InterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvorana InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba InterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Makati Broj soba: 332
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 580recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (580)
Razvrstati po:
Dixon L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8,7
Emelita S. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8,7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Sherry A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. veljače 2015.
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2015.
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Gerhard R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 19. siječnja 2015.
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Parovi Canada, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 24. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaInterContinental Manila Manila - BazenInterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonInterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonInterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonInterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonInterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonInterContinental Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonInterContinental Manila Manila - PredvorjeInterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaInterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaInterContinental Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - RestoranInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaInterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaInterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaInterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaInterContinental Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepcijaInterContinental Manila Manila - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B05