Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 232recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Adiguna M. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016

Sharleen T. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

eddy S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

Amanda M. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016

James L. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

Kasama N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Kasama N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Kasama N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Ahmad K. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

Nata S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
bagus dan terjangkau
room, staff, pool
Good
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016