ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pogled ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Alison W. Solo putnici Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8,7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2014.
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. Parovi United States of America, 29. srpnja 2014.
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8,7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.
Michael S. Parovi Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8,3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Priscilla Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Nice, clean & peace of mind.

Staff, Shuttle service, Room
9,3
Lovely stay, friendly and very helpful staff , certainly will return and recommended to family and friends.
Kieran F. Parovi Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Very helpful Staff great room cheap happy happy

Room Staff Pool
9,3
Highly recomend this place for customer service and price. No wifi in our room but everything else was great.
Muhammad D. Parovi Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PogledION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KupaonicaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3B07