ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pogled ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (128)
Razvrstati po:
Mehmet C. Parovi Turkey, 2. siječnja 2015.
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Rafizah A. Grupe Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Parovi Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2014.
nice and cozy place
8,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Melissa C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 27. prosinca 2014.
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. prosinca 2014.
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Parovi Singapore, 8. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Parovi Australia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Solo putnici India, 26. studenog 2014.
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PogledION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KupaonicaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3B07