Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 80363

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 221recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (221)
Razvrstati po:
Zhi Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. travnja 2016.
Worth the one night stay
5,3
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharleen K. Grupe Philippines, 28. veljače 2016.
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!

Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
9,7
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. veljače 2016.
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
6
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eddy S. Parovi Indonesia, 15. siječnja 2016.
definitely will stay here again
6,7
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad T. Grupe Indonesia, 7. siječnja 2016.
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nata S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. prosinca 2015.
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elari R. Parovi Estonia, 14. listopada 2015.
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rohana A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. listopada 2015.
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristyn W. Solo putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2015.
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Domas P. Parovi Lithuania, 29. rujna 2015.
Value for price

Free shuttle to beaches, friendly staff, breakfast
9,7
We prolonged our travelling around bali and got to this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful. Location itself is a bit tricky (we had a problem finding it, GPS coordinates in agoda app could be more accurate), also there's no direct path to the beach (you need to go around 5* hotel), also that beach is mainly watersports, has a lot of seaweed and is not really good for swimming. But free shuttle service compensates it all. Rooms itself is cleaned daily, TV has programs in various languages (I saw at least bahasa, english, russia, german), beds big and comfortable. Pool itself seems to be treated with hydrogen peroxide instead of chlorine, so there no stink and it's more friendly to sensitive skin. Prices in bar and restaurant are similar to the restaurants around the hotel, but I'd say portions are bigger. Food itself is tasty. Breakfast buffet has selection of local foods and you can ask for eggs or pancakes. Staff is really friendly (rooftop bar staff even chatty), even though few people could improve their English. Generally stay was really nice, if going back to nusa dua - probably will book same hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PogledION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01