ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pogled ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 153recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (153)
Razvrstati po:
Lay S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. travnja 2015.
Bad wifi. Bad breakfast. Dirty toilets in rooms.
3,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Sharon P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. travnja 2015.
Ok

Clean and new
7,3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Christer H. Parovi Norway, 7. travnja 2015.
Nice new hotel with great staff

Staff,rooms and parking
8,3
The staff here really makes you feel welcome. They always lokk truly happy to see you. They were really helpful too. The hotel has a good location near the shops and restaurant. There is a beach within walking distance. But this is a dirty beach which you dont want to go to. You have to take a taxi for 10 minutes to come to Nusa Dua beach, which is beautiful. The hotel had a great swimming pool. The staff at the swimming pool were great I don`t need internet on my holidays, but if you are dependant on good wi-fi, this is not the place for you. Personally I loved this hotel.
Andrey T. Parovi Russia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. Parovi Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Parovi Philippines, 19. ožujka 2015.
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Parovi Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9,3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Solo putnici Turkey, 11. ožujka 2015.
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Renan A. Solo putnici Brazil, 4. ožujka 2015.
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9,3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PogledION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KupaonicaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3C05