Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Predvorje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pogled ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Sadržaji ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restoran ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kafić ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (165)
Razvrstati po:
Charles S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2015.
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Ellie R. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9,7
Jamie C. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
1st trip to Bali

Staff were amazing, especially the manger! So helpful and friendly. The free shuttle transport is extremely helpful considering the cheap proce of accommodation. The price of a room is great value
10
Great staff, great value for money and good location. Made our days so easy to have a comfortable base to visit all over southern Bali
Heidi H. Grupe Indonesia, 15. lipnja 2015.
a very great budget hotel

rooms, food, pool
9,3
This hotel was great. Eventhough it is a budget hotel, they have a complete facility. Their swimming pool was great. Food was great. They gave free cocktail at rooftop bar, but honestly the rooftop bar is too dark and windy. maybe they can work on to improve the rooftop bar. Room was clean and great. Have everything we need in the room. Great hotel!
Pui L. Parovi Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Poor Internet Connection

room, staff, lounge
7,7
overall is fine. Just wifi connection is poor no matter in which part of the hotel.
Pui L. Parovi Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

room, staff, roof top bar
7,3
Room is clean and new. Staff are helpful. However internet connection are really bad. The wifi provided by hotel couldn't connect all the time.
Angeline O. Grupe Philippines, 6. lipnja 2015.
Perfect for groups

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
The hotel is new, the staff is amazing, the service and hospitality is superb and the location is nice. Our group is very thankful to all the staff for accommodating all our requests and answering all our queries. We would also like to thank Mr. Melky, the Manager for touring us around, showing us what Bali offers to the world :). He also became our photographer during our water sports :). Aside from the excellent and exceeding expectations service the hotel has shown, one thing that we really appreciated is that they love kids, so if you have kids, then this hotel is the best for you :). We'll definitely go back to this hotel.
Karen V. Grupe Philippines, 6. lipnja 2015.
Loved my stay!

Great amenities, friendly staff & Melky
9,7
Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, soft pillows and cool bathroom I didn't mind just having a staycation at the hotel. I loved the pool and the roof deck where I was able to enjoy some fresh air while watching the sunset. The staff are the best! Very friendly, accommodating and always with smiles on their faces. Special mention to Hotel Manager Melky who personally did airport transfers and toured us around, things that he could have asked his staff to do, but instead did them himself. Great value for money, good location and the best staff. I would choose this hotel again.
Mika L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Perfect for Couple, Not for Others

Comfort, Location, Value of Money
9,7
I stay with friend. Everything is perfect but lack of privacy. Because a mirror is misplaced in Ion Room. It reflects to toilet and shower room. The sticker on the glass also few, so you can see what people do in it, no privacy. So it is perfect only for couple. And also, shower room and toilet have only 1 sharing door, either you use it for toilet or shower.
Rehina G. Parovi New Zealand, 24. svibnja 2015.
Overall good, a few improvements needed

The matradee
6,7
Overall our stay was good and comfortable. There were definitely a few things that annoyed us and several improvements can be made to put his hotel up there with other 3 star hotels in Bali. The hotel is very clean, tidy and comfortable. Bed was lovely and pillows awesome. The pool area needs serious improvement - there are only 3 sun loungers which is not good enough for a large hotel. The pool bar was sometimes unattended and the selection of alcoholic beverages in the hotel was seriously crap. Rooftop bar has no vibe and seems unfinished. Breakfast was average, I have had a much better buffet breakfast selection at other hotels. Fridge in room was hopeless and didn't really work. Butttt overall, we missed this hotel after we left. The staff really did try hard to impress us and we were ever so thankful for this. The cleanliness was unbeatable. Daily room cleaning was excellent - they didn't just clean, they tidied every little thing and left lovely notes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PredvorjeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PogledION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SadržajiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KupaonicaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestoranION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KafićION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06