Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcija Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Laoag Broj soba: 26

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (65)
Edwin M. Parovi Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. Parovi Canada, 13. veljače 2014.
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6,7
Mary A. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2014.
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. Parovi Sweden, 21. siječnja 2014.
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5,3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. siječnja 2014.
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6,7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2013.
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8,3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. studenog 2013.
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6,7
Kin H. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. studenog 2013.
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5,7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. Parovi Sweden, 13. listopada 2013.
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5,3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 26. rujna 2013.
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7,3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcijaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07