ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcija Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 26

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Delia T. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. Parovi Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Grupe United Kingdom, 26. lipnja 2014.
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Solo putnici Canada, 1. lipnja 2014.
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. svibnja 2014.
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Parovi South Korea, 9. travnja 2014.
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Parovi Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcijaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01