ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcija Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 26

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 88recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (88)
Razvrstati po:
Judy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Grupe Canada, 25. listopada 2014.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. Grupe United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. Parovi United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Parovi Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Edward D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcijaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02