Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., grad, Laoag, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 97recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (97)
Razvrstati po:
Joanna P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. ožujka 2016.
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Renato S. Grupe Philippines, 18. veljače 2016.
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sherwin K. Grupe Philippines, 13. rujna 2015.
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dindin C. Grupe Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shuo X. Parovi China, 8. veljače 2015.
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raina C. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Judy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luisito D. Grupe Canada, 25. listopada 2014.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sian D. Grupe United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeniffer R. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcijaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01