Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcija Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotela Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba Isabel Suites Laoag - Restoran Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje grad Broj soba: 26

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Dindin C. Grupe Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Shuo X. Parovi China, 8. veljače 2015.
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Judy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Grupe Canada, 25. listopada 2014.
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. Grupe United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. Parovi United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Parovi Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Edward D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcijaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Interijer hotelaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - RestoranIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska sobaIsabel Suites Laoag - Gostinjska soba


AM-AGWEB-4D02