Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1203recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,5
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 5,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Mary K. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Gordon L. od Cipar
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013

oliver B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Dirty,small,noisy
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, bed just mattress on floor, restaurant not on site, felt unsafe area
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

RAPHAEL H. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

E G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

oliver B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013

ramjo O. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013

Kanghoon L. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
clean and quiet with cheap price
1. clean. 2. quiet. 3. cheap price.
1. Rizza, the manager of 5 available units, is a really nice person who is cooperative and willing to help guessts. 2. Parking lot is real problem cos almost all the time there is no parking lot.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013

anthony S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
checking in was a bit difficult but what a deal
location, clean, nice
over all it was great and exactly what I paid for. The bed in the loft was almost comical and meant for a kid I think but I got past that with a shuffle. I enjoyed my stay
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

hilario N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Overall, a good place to stay for the night.
Price, price, price!
Spent a peaceful night in the hotel. The price is right and is close to the airport. Shuttle is free coming from the airport but you have to pay a couple of hundred pesos going to it. A disappointment is the free Wi-Fi access wherein you have to be at the hotel lobby in order to get some signal.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013