ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1709 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
5,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1112)
Razvrstati po:
Maria N. Parovi Philippines, 8. travnja 2015.
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Solo putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Aziz A. Parovi South Africa, 17. ožujka 2015.
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Romeo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Romeo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel

nice people, clean and easy access
8
My stay was good ang memorable
Kevin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2015.
Not again

Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
3,3
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back
Philip H. Solo putnici Canada, 25. veljače 2015.
Ok for a night.

Quick check in and out.
6
Room was loft style. Had to run a/c all night as it was hot due to location of bed. Room was small but clean. It's good for a night. I thought it was a little far from airport due to traffic. I'm sure there are better places closer to airport. They do require a 1,000 peso deposit.
Mariana P. Parovi Portugal, 15. veljače 2015.
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5,3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Lizet H. Parovi Netherlands, 13. veljače 2015.
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
Barry L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. veljače 2015.
housing estate

pool, security, gym
4
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08