ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1709 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1086recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
5,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1086)
Razvrstati po:
Alwin A. Solo putnici Netherlands, 24. siječnja 2015.
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7,7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Solo putnici Netherlands, 19. siječnja 2015.
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7,3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Douglas S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2015.
hidden extras !!

location,location,location
5
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Nina H. Parovi Sweden, 18. siječnja 2015.
Wouldn't want to stay another night

Location, price
3,7
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Jeff D. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
Close to airport, lots of street noise

Cold A/C, close to airport
3,3
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
James B. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2015.
Very good value for money

Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
9
Sachin A. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. siječnja 2015.
Real review

close to airport,
6
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
Shane H. Solo putnici Australia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Decent place

Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
8
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Michelle W. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Nice place

Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight
6,7
Subash B. Parovi Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Uncomfortable stay!

They gave the adapter on request
3,3
Air cond is below the bed level and we had climb up to sleep - hot - bad design defect!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01