ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1709 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Predvorje Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepcija Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Trgovine Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartman Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartman Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartman Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1030recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
5,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (1030)
Razvrstati po:
Edward M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. srpnja 2014.
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Parovi Belgium, 13. srpnja 2014.
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Solo putnici Canada, 2. srpnja 2014.
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Parovi Chile, 26. lipnja 2014.
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Solo putnici Germany, 22. lipnja 2014.
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Robert W. Parovi United States of America, 18. lipnja 2014.
Clean but old

location, price was ok
5,3
Hotel is ok but the area is not so great to walk around in.
Jeselle L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. lipnja 2014.
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6,7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - PredvorjeIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepcijaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TrgovineIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmanIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmanIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmanIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08