Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1709 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepcija Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Predvorje Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sadržaji Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Ulaz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kupaonica Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interijer hotela Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
5,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (1119)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph P. Solo putnici Australia, 21. svibnja 2015.
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6,7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Michael N. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. svibnja 2015.
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9,7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. svibnja 2015.
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5,3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. travnja 2015.
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Akshay S. Parovi India, 22. travnja 2015.
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2
Maria N. Parovi Philippines, 8. travnja 2015.
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Solo putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Aziz A. Parovi South Africa, 17. ožujka 2015.
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Romeo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Romeo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel

nice people, clean and easy access
8
My stay was good ang memorable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepcijaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Eksterijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - PredvorjeIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SadržajiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - UlazIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interijer hotelaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KupaonicaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska sobaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04