Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, otok Pangangan, Bohol, Filipini 6328 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje
Područje otok Pangangan Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 75recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (75)
Razvrstati po:
Mike D. Parovi Canada, 19. travnja 2015.
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Barbara C. Parovi France, 26. veljače 2015.
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Michael M. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2015.
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Gregry B. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Helge H. Solo putnici Norway, 11. siječnja 2015.
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 28. prosinca 2014.
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. rujna 2014.
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkružjeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkružjeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B04