ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, otok Pangangan, Bohol, Filipini 6328 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje
Područje otok Pangangan Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 64recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (64)
Razvrstati po:
Hugh L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. rujna 2014.
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 11. svibnja 2014.
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Parovi Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Parovi 4. kolovoza 2013.
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Solo putnici Canada, 1. kolovoza 2013.
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Solo putnici Japan, 21. srpnja 2013.
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkružjeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkružjeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A08