ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, otok Pangangan, Bohol, Filipini 6328 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vrt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pogled Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje
Mjesto: otok Pangangan Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (57)
Thomas M. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Parovi Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Parovi 4. kolovoza 2013.
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Solo putnici Canada, 1. kolovoza 2013.
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Solo putnici Japan, 21. srpnja 2013.
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.
Nikhil M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. srpnja 2013.
nice hotel, one hour drive to chocolate hills

quiet surroundings, ocean at door steps, close to mangrove's and one hour drive to chocolate hills
9,7
nice hotel, staff was good, food was excellent (home made taste), bar menu was good, but the hotel is quite far and there is absolutely nothing in the evening (not a problem with that, unless u r travelling with small children and they fell ill).. i repeat, absolutely nothing. chocolate hills is close to one hour drive from this hotel. this hotel is on an small island which is connected mainland through a two lane bridge. this bridge should be around 2 km's so once you reach the hotel there is nothing nearby in case of emergency. otherwise the hotel is really nice. you can have a mangrove tour which surrounds bridge connecting this island to the mainland, it is just 5~10 mins from the hotel. chocolate hills is one hour drive, you can rent a ca and visit various places like chocolate hill's, man made forest, etc. the only drawback is that if you plan to do dolphin, whale sight seeing then this is not the right hotel, as you can see whale's and dolphin's only in the early morning like 06:30 am and that sight is pretty much far from this hotel (approx 1.5~2 hours).
Richard R. Parovi United States of America, 13. srpnja 2013.
Nice place.

Location, outside ambiance, food.
7,7
The curtains were see-through. The air conditioner blew in our faces all night long. The internet wi-fi connection didn't seem to reach any rooms. Had to go outside to the room above the restaurant to get a good connection. Other than that, the place was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time.
Steve G. Parovi United States of America, 8. lipnja 2013.
Quiet, comfortable place

Reef just off the small beach. Service. Free snorkeling gear
9,7
Food was good, but the selection was a little low - there aren't a lot of other choices nearby. Inland tour and island hopping tour was great. Contact owner for a package deal for best rates on these. The couple in the next cabin booked directly and saved about 50% versus what we paid for doing the same things "ala carte".
Johanna P. Solo putnici Hungary, 4. lipnja 2013.
It was very pleasant, calm, relaxing.

Quite, relaxing, friendly staff
9,3
I really liked it. Nice helping staff, clean rooms. About food, it was really good, but as I am food sensitive it would be good to have more eating options (bigger variety)...But I think it is only me who is too complicated with eating. The food was very good, but I would eat more tipical local food.
Takashi Y. Solo putnici Japan, 27. svibnja 2013.
Few guests Quiet place nothing to do

Quiet Peaceful nothing to do but relaxization
8
20km from nearest ferry terminal "Tubigon" 20 minutes by motorcycle. there are no restaurant outside the Hotel,but Hotel restaurant's was reasonable prices and good taste. From my room a half of a minute walk to the sea. At that day I could not swim because of many jelly fishes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkružjeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VrtIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PogledIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkružjeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B06