ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 343
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5299recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (5299)
Razvrstati po:
Hiu Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 26. listopada 2014.
Ticked all the basics

Food is good, overpriced hotel food of course but Good food. Location is great, not right in town to be too expensive but close enough. Staff is lovely and helpful.
10
Staying at Island Pacific is always good. It's not great as for the price we paid for. Considered all the basic boxes ticked. Housekeeping brought baby cot up to our room straight after we called. Didn't have any food with this stay, but food is good here. Also at a very good spot, surrounded with lots of local noodle joints. Not too far away, you can walk in 15 minutes to Hollywood road Soho with lots of new trendy great restaurants. Would love to have a dressing gown in-room but I understand why they aren't provided anymore with mainlanders stealing them.. Also would love to have some proper shampoo and hair conditioner. The all-in-one shower gel thingy left my hair very very dry.
Alan S. Parovi Canada, 24. listopada 2014.
The View

Location Wi Fi and View
6,7
My fourth visit to this excellent hotel.. the staff has the place running on pride..
Santas C. Parovi Thailand, 23. listopada 2014.
Good location

Near airport express, good location, clean room
8,3
Very good
Pheng P. Parovi Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Excellent service, staff are couteous & helpful.

Room cleaniness, excellent staff service, attentive & helpful
7,7
Great! Nothing to complain except their price could be cheaper...
Shane O. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
Good value hotel with great harbour views

Views, location, staff
8,7
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years, but this time it seemed a better experience - everything seem to have been spruced up a bit! I had a full harbour view room, and I got exactly what it said on the can - a fabulous view of the harbour from the almost floor to ceiling window. The room was not large - in Hong Kong that's the norm - but it was very clean and well laid-out; the bed was comfortable, the duvet and pillows good, the wifi worked, the lifts were reasonably quick, and the staff were just a bit more friendly and helpful than is often the experience in Hong Kong. If I can get the same room at a similar price next time I am in Hong Kong I will definitely return here.
Yizhou H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 15. listopada 2014.
Good staff, shuttle bus, hotel location

shuttle bus, hotel location and staff
7,3
Only 10-15 minutes from hotel to HK subway station by hotel shuttle bus, easy to connect airport express train. Good location to Central, Causeway bay or anywhere of downtown by subway. Only 10-15 minutes from hotel to station of cable car of Taiping montain by taxi.
Kai Y. Grupe Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
Clean, Comfortable and Convemient

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is good. Free shuttle to Ferry terminal and Hong Kong station.
9,3
Very happy that I chosen to stay at Island Pacific. Very helpful staff both at front desk and also the concierge.
Huang H. Grupe Taiwan, 12. listopada 2014.
cozy, easy access and good service

The location is good, and very easy to access to central or other area in HK island. The room is cozy and the bed is good to sleep. It has easy access to Internet for travelers not being disconnected.
8,7
Zheng Y. Solo putnici China, 9. listopada 2014.
Good service

service
4
Great service, cozy room with good harbor view.
Anna A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Very comfortable stay

Staff convenience food
8
Very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01