ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 343
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5167recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (5167)
Razvrstati po:
Jorge V. Parovi Spain, 12. kolovoza 2014.
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Location. Friendly Staff. Facilities
8,7
We arrived late and were greeted by friendly staff; from the bell boy to the reception staff. The hotel is in the West side of Hong Kong Island which means a little bit more of peace and quiet and access to local restaurants and markets. We enjoyed the swimming pool very much as well as the relaxed coffee-bar on the 1st floor. The room was small but enough for our purpose. Just one point we find amazing in all Hong Kong; Why is the A/C kept at such low level? It actually feels cold inside most buildings.
Diana A. Parovi Philippines, 7. kolovoza 2014.
clean...not so big rooms

clean, accessible, complete facilities
6
good value for money.
Kai B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
nice hotel but not so good location

food, facility and view
7,3
the location wasnt so good but the view, rooms and comfortable beds make up for it
Hiosan C. Solo putnici China, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Nice haubour view from the windows

Clean, convenient, good location
8
Wendy B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 31. srpnja 2014.
View is to die for

View, pool and gym
9,3
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.
Daisy B. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. srpnja 2014.
Quite satisfactory.

The hotel's location is first, the rooms are second and finally, the food.
7,3
Jiaqing C. Parovi Singapore, 30. srpnja 2014.
Great Staff Service!

Great Staff Service and Room Comfort
7
Excellent staff service, everyone made me feel at home! *applause* And I love the room that we've stayed in. The only setback is the location. It's not very near to the nearest MTR, 15-20 mins walk, and there's limited shuttle service available from the hotel to Sheung Wan MTR. Also, no pick-up points from any MTR back to the hotel. Island Pacific, you might want to consider giving us more shuttle service from the hotel to the MTRs and options from MTRs back to the hotel?
Cheung T. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. srpnja 2014.
Always a pleasure

convenience, price, location
9,3
My wife and I frequently stay in Hong Kong on our days off and we always stay here. Nice, clean rooms. Good size. Friendly staff.
Andre S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 25. srpnja 2014.
Nice view on harbour

I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
6,7
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive
Cheah E. Parovi Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Average hotel

Can't think of any besides bell service
6
Average

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02