Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 343
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5676recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (5676)
Razvrstati po:
Yu H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 1. srpnja 2015.
Clean

Clean and tidy
8
Maria L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. srpnja 2015.
I paid for the nice view

Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
7
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
Nicky H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. lipnja 2015.
Good

Good
6
Nicky H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good

Good
6
Lim T. Grupe Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
8,3
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early
Howard C. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2015.
great location

location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.
Kheng C. Parovi Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service

Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort
8,7
Glenn G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
Very convient

Price
8
Ma. J. Parovi Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
Very Efficient

Helpful, professional, warm staff, location, facilities
9,7
We were allowed early check-in. Room and services were exactly what was published in their website. Staff from check-in, concierge, to housekeeping was very efficient and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and smells very good. Two thumbs up!
Thomas C. Poslovni putnici China, 12. lipnja 2015.
Still my favorite

Staff performance, value, location
8,3
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04