Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5833recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (5833)
Razvrstati po:
Martin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 1. veljače 2016.
Hong Kong a city of friendly people

Great hotel in market location of city. Easy access to water front for a stroll. Ding dings at door step. Great spot if you have children.
8
GREAT HOTEL
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2016.
Staying at Pacific Island Hotel

The comfort of the room, the location and general helpfulness of staff
8,7
My stay was generally very good, although I had arrived from a very hot Australia and, due to Hong Kong experiencing colder than usual temperatures, I was very cold my first night. I phoned down to the main desk to ask if I could have an extra blanket and was told to turn the heating up in the room. I ended up wearing a couple of jumpers and wrapped myself up in existing blanket. I was given an extra blanket the following evening and was, from then on, very comfortable, but thought it extremely odd that I would be refused a blanket in the first place! The food was okay and, refusal of blanket aside, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ulrik C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2016.
Ok value for money

-
6
Overall a comfortable stay. Ok value for money. Positives: - Good views - Nice smell in reception - this really sells the place - Good breakfast buffet (optional) - Lots of local takeaways close by, which gives an interesting twist to more touristy places) - Good proximity soho and other hipster-type cafes and bars - Great service - Wifi was alright speed and no need to reconnect every time (this is a plus) To be improved: - Hotel need a proper refurbishment as rooms feel a bit 90s inside - First room I got was a smoking room so they had to give me a different room - Bed a bit on the short side - Bath tub shower - if used to modern showers this requires some tweaking to get to right temperature (separate hot/cold taps) - Too few lifts, long wait - Gym could have been way better equipped
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William C. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2016.
Very good hotel

Service, room view over harbour and location
7,7
I had no problem when staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. prosinca 2015.
overnight stay

location price helpful
9,3
Room service was poor no one answered the phone at 7:15 AM...had to go down to CAfe for buffet ....I wanted in my room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yew J. Grupe Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2015.
Awesome location, great eateries around the hotel

Location, free shuttle bus and gym
8
Had a great stay here, the room size is not considered small for Hong Kong. The cabinets could use a wipe though, it was dusty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Girish S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. prosinca 2015.
Amzing view of Victoria Harbour; witheasy access

Great panaromic view of Kowloon/Tsing Yi Bridge over Victoria Harbour. Very close to Central station and Queens Road Tram access. Courteous staff at your service
10
Comfortable considering the room size in Deluxe Harbour view for my Family with young children. Staff are courteous and lobby manager is right with you when you are looking for information. Easy access to the Queens road tram line and sundries market for essentials.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
That C. Poslovni putnici Mauritius, 24. prosinca 2015.
Hotel in good location

clean, comfort, easy access
8
Good and staffs helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gilbert A. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2015.
Comfortable and convenient

Harbor view, proximity to new MTR station, comfortable room
9,3
The Island Pacific is a little out of the way but quite convenient to the Sai Ying Pun MTR station. Our room was small but well-arranged with a wraparound corner window with views of the harbor. The only sacrifice to size was that the closet opens near one side of the bed meaning that there's no bedside table on that side, but that was a minor inconvenience. The staff members were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our dinner in the Centre Street Kitchen restaurant, though we went elsewhere for breakfast so can't comment on that.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Choo C. Parovi Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2015.
Good Service

clean, accommodate, surrounded by local foods
8,3
staying 29 floors and good sea view. happy for this trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UlazIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UlazIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08