Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Central Broj soba: 565

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 108recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Nadia S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2016.
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David S. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2015.
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dmitrii A. Poslovni putnici Russia, 10. studenog 2015.
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donal E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. listopada 2015.
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yiu B. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. listopada 2015.
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. listopada 2015.
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia T. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2015.
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Max B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Koh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - UlazIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Trgovine


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04