Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Trgovine Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 565
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Max B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Always the best without fail

Decor service value
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee K. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2014.
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adamantios C. Poslovni putnici Greece, 21. rujna 2014.
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faisal A. Parovi France, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Megumi H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yanli Z. Poslovni putnici China, 20. lipnja 2014.
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. travnja 2014.
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - TrgovineIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02