ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Trgovine Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 565
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 89recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (89)
Razvrstati po:
Adamantios C. Poslovni putnici Greece, 21. rujna 2014.
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Parovi France, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Poslovni putnici China, 20. lipnja 2014.
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. travnja 2014.
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 4. travnja 2014.
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2014.
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 2. veljače 2014.
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. studenog 2013.
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - TrgovineIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B07