Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipini 6311 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Okružje Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Okružje Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bazen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bazen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bazen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bazen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bazen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaža Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bazen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Vrt Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Vrt Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Vrt Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Sadržaji Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Vrt Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaža Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaža
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaža Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaža Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaža Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restoran Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restoran Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restoran Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska soba Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska soba Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska soba Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska soba Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska soba Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska soba
Područje Anda Broj soba: 3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 121recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (121)
Razvrstati po:
Nicholas L. Parovi United States of America, 3. veljače 2016.
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. siječnja 2016.
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James M. Parovi United States of America, 6. siječnja 2016.
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhivko G. Parovi Bulgaria, 2. siječnja 2016.
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia V. Parovi United States of America, 30. prosinca 2015.
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colin R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2015.
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katharina P. Parovi Germany, 12. prosinca 2015.
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suzanne A. Parovi Philippines, 28. studenog 2015.
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christoph J. Parovi Germany, 21. studenog 2015.
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrej E. Solo putnici Slovenia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkružjeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkružjeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlažaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VrtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VrtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VrtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SadržajiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VrtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlažaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlažaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlažaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlažaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlažaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestoranIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestoranIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestoranIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gostinjska sobaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VrtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkružjeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PogledIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hrana i pićeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hrana i pićeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04