Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 547recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (547)
Razvrstati po:
Chin S. Parovi Malaysia, 10. travnja 2016.
good
6,3
nearby the famous road
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kentaro T. Parovi Japan, 3. siječnja 2016.
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne L. Solo putnici Australia, 28. listopada 2015.
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanongdetch R. Parovi Thailand, 21. listopada 2015.
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Solo putnici Canada, 15. veljače 2015.
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seng K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwok W. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. travnja 2014.
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fenny F. Parovi Indonesia, 27. veljače 2014.
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Loqman H. Grupe Singapore, 24. veljače 2014.
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azwin T. Grupe Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04