Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (171)
Relly T. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
cheap

cheap,near the airport,clean
6,3
Doea not accept early check in. They charged me instead.
Celestine L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2014.
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Arnold C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Grupe Hong Kong, 11. ožujka 2014.
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. ožujka 2014.
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Grupe Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Parovi Malaysia, 13. veljače 2014.
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02