ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 169recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (169)
Arnold C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Grupe Hong Kong, 11. ožujka 2014.
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. ožujka 2014.
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Grupe Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Parovi Malaysia, 13. veljače 2014.
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.
Honorato J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. veljače 2014.
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6,3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.
Anis S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. veljače 2014.
an average budget hotel but very close to airport

proximity to airport, easy access to get transportation
5,3
just an average stay since we need to catch early morning flight.we did not agree that we have to pay extra 100pesos for every one hour early check in since we were checked out at 3.30am. they should consider that too.the room was ok for a budget stay however our room was together with kitchen which they did not provide any kettle and complimentary drinking bottle inside the room.however, they have sent 6 mugs of hot water to our room. we would like to recommend to them to make the kitchenette functioning by providing kettle and mug and plain water and few sachets of coffee or tea.the airport transfer is to expensive even the hotel is just nearby to airport. it was lucky that we only took taxi which cost us less than 80pesos.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01