Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/salon Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 259recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (259)
Razvrstati po:
Shauming L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Take it or leave it

Location
4,7
As usual, Philippines hotel always over rated and price always on the high side compare to Indonesis , Thailand and Malaysia .
Kara A. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. svibnja 2015.
Very near airport

Access to airport, access to shops and value for money
7
I stayed at the hotel because i had an early morning flight to catch. The staff were helpful and friendly but the hotel is in need of TLC, The room is bare. Not even a chair to sit on. But the aircon works and there's a small cable tv.
Siu C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. svibnja 2015.
Convenient hotel, but facility not good

Close to airport, restaurant around, souvenir shop around
7
Islands Stay Hotels located just 10 to 15 mins from the airport. Also a souvenir shop and a street of restaurant in walkable distance. However their facilities was not good. For example, their water pressure is not enough for the whole floor people for bathing. Therefore, the flow rate of the shower is very slow. I would say Islands Stay Hotels is a perfect hotel if you just need a place to stay and get the flight in the next day. It is not good to stay for long period of time.
Fern A. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. travnja 2015.
great stay

friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
10
great stay
Johanna A. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. travnja 2015.
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. ožujka 2015.
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Solo putnici Germany, 7. ožujka 2015.
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Grupe Philippines, 3. veljače 2015.
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/salonIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A02