Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini 6525 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Igralište za golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje IT Park Broj soba: 13

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (115)
Razvrstati po:
Harry J. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keiser M. Grupe Philippines, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Therese S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. srpnja 2015.
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Megan B. Parovi United States of America, 20. svibnja 2015.
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria T. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angela D. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek J. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chih C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 18. travnja 2015.
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Klaus D. Solo putnici Germany, 5. ožujka 2015.
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Igralište za golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05