Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6525 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Igralište za golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Camputhaw Broj soba: 13

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 128recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (128)
Razvrstati po:
Ken H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 1. veljače 2016.
Great place

Friendly staff
8
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruby J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. prosinca 2015.
Good for solo backpackers

Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
7
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jumarie P. Grupe Australia, 23. prosinca 2015.
Not Worth the Money

Location, Wall colors, Bed
4,3
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristine N. Grupe Philippines, 20. prosinca 2015.
Good for a cheap and short stay

Location, Price
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine R. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. studenog 2015.
Excellent location

Location, Cleanliness & wifi
5,7
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher G. Grupe Philippines, 15. rujna 2015.
A Good Budget Hotel.

Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
7,3
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christi J. Grupe Philippines, 1. rujna 2015.
Not worth for the price tho...

Staff performance & location
6
Sorry but we're disappointed especially with the cockroaches around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul G. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 29. kolovoza 2015.
NOT A HOTEL

Location
4
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harry J. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ace N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2015.
clean and good location

location, rate, cleanliness
6
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Igralište za golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04