ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Igralište za golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 13

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 102recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (102)
Razvrstati po:
Klaus D. Solo putnici Germany, 5. ožujka 2015.
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Grupe Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5,7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.
Martin S. Parovi New Zealand, 19. srpnja 2014.
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Igralište za golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04