Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Igralište za golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 13

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Megan B. Parovi United States of America, 20. svibnja 2015.
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 18. travnja 2015.
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Solo putnici Germany, 5. ožujka 2015.
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Grupe Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Igralište za golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C01