ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kupaonica Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Kupaonica Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Interijer hotela Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Predvorje
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Igralište za golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 90recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (90)
Razvrstati po:
Mark I. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Martin S. Parovi New Zealand, 19. srpnja 2014.
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Grupe Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. lipnja 2014.
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. Parovi Philippines, 29. svibnja 2014.
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7,3
Ricky P. Parovi Philippines, 29. svibnja 2014.
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7
Jose M. Solo putnici Spain, 7. svibnja 2014.
Quite Dirty. Not recommendable

Central. Nothing else.
4
I was given a no window room, which is their standard. It was claustrophobic and air didn't move. I paid extra to change to their best room. Walls, floor were dirty, while corridor, entrance stairs and walls were filthy. Walls are prefabricated, so it get a bit noisy at night. Cold feeling. All you want is to leave!. A cockroach running on the while tiled floor, so I called them to clean properly. Cleaner didn't do a big effort. Not recommendable at all for western standards.
Law H. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
acceptable for a day

clean, near mall, reasonable price
6,7
few points for the hotel - it is clean and towels are provided in the room - small bed and not comfortable for two persons - walking distance to ayala centre - receptionist did provide service for taxi booking

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - KupaonicaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - KupaonicaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Interijer hotelaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - PredvorjeIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Igralište za golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska sobaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05