ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kupaonica iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (285)
Razvrstati po:
Pieter O. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
adelaide oct

location, apartment, freedom
7,7
very good
Andrew K. Parovi Thailand, 23. rujna 2014.
Overall Good

The location was fairly good - a 10 min walk to the centre of town. The view from the balcony was excellent, and the staff were helpful.
7
There is parking on site but they have 2 rates: $18 per night if your stay is less than 7 days, and $10 per night if you stay more than 7 days. On checkin we were offered the low rate by the friendly checkin guy. The other front desk staff looked a bit stressed though, it is a different feel than the polite smiles at 5 star places, not that that's a problem but it is a point of note in hospitality. The room was very clean. We booked a balcony view room and had a great view all over the southern suburbs and the CBD - great at night as we sat chatting with a bottle of wine. They don't offer shampoo or conditioner though - take your own! They only have one bar of soap and two towels. Anything else is paid extra. There was nothing in the fridge. For that they blocked $150 off the credit card - what for? Overall it was OK but for $20-30 more you can stay in the much better Medina Treasury Apartments on Victoria Square.
Ivy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Best Service Apartment

Clean rooms, Facilities such as washing machine with dryers, dish washer, oven, Heated swimming pool, the staff is helpful. Thanks Courtney!
9,7
Excellent.. Nice city views, Just walking distance for any food and near China Town and even cooking on your own is easy. We will be back.
Cynthia T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Apartment

Room facilities, Location
8,7
Staff aren't as friendly as the apartments from smaller towns, but does their work. The room was awesome. Even had space to get my friends over for a drink. Top notch security, but no food available on site. Location is walkable to Chinatown for food. Room wasn't made for the 2nd day. Not sure if it is part of the room deal, but it was ok for me. Love that they provided wine glasses as well (It's adelaide after all). Best apartment of 5 I had from Melbourne to Adelaide via GOR.
Nur F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. rujna 2014.
Good stat

Laundry time
6,7
Good
Justin L. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Adelaide Visit

Location, cost, late checkout.
8,7
Laura S. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
IStay Precinct

Central Location, Good spa, sauna, pool & steam room facilities, clean rooms
8,7
Our stay was really enjoyable. The hotel is a short walk away from the CBD and Gouger Street (where all the restaurants are located). The pool, spa, sauna and steam room facilities are all well maintained and we used them everyday of our visit without any issues. The rooms are clean and tidy. There was the construction going on nearby but it was not a real issue if the windows were closed as they blocked out the majority of the noise.
Mr M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good quality good value stay

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8
Easy and convenient
Torsten L. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect apartment stay Adelaide

Modern room, clean & quiet, great city location
8,7
The IStay Precinct is conveniently located in the city of Adelaide and all major shopping areas such as Chinatown and Rundel Mall are within walking distances. The view from the 9th floor allowed to see the Spencer Gulf and overlooked the city. The security system and safe access to the apartment was commendable and easy to use the swipe card. Parking was easily accessible and lifts available from car park to apartment floor. We will certainly stay there again
Wang C. Poslovni putnici China, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Everything
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KupaonicaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05