ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Centralni poslovni distrikt, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kupaonica iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centralni poslovni distrikt Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 302recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (302)
Razvrstati po:
Ronald B. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Top Apartment on Floor Nine

Modern Design, Total self catering, Good location
10
We were very impressed with the 1 bedroom apartment and would not hesitate to stay there again.The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The location was fine, a nice walk to Rundle Mall.
Carlos L. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 13. veljače 2015.
The overall hotel conditions are dirty, carpets

The size of the room, location, price??
5
It was bad, the original room was completely untidy and dirty, it was late and I was tired so I have to move floor and room; in the new room theres was no soap or shampoo nor facial tissues, furthermore there was a man underwear forgoten in the dryer machine!!! The front desk attendant was rude when I asked for shampoo and soap. I really seriously ask for a complete refund of my expenses, your hotel does not worth it.
Hieng C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
Convenient city location

Location,location,location.
7,7
This is a non-service apartment so i didn't expect much. Stayed here a few times and it suits me as it is convenient for me to meet up with friends and still be able to do my own things.
Ka S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 31. siječnja 2015.
Spacious room with nice kitchen and balcony

Spacious, large balcony and nice kitchen
9
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days. We were arranged with a room at the top level and the city view is beautiful. It is also very close to the streets with lots of restaurants.
Merengnage G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Very Disappointing

the location
3,7
Booked a 2 bedroom apartment for the 31/12/2014 and 01/01/2015. My wife, 1.5 old daughter and myself in one room, and my wife's sister and husband in the other. The person working at the counter was extremely rude and refused to give us 2 keys or access fobs. Apparently, the previous patron did not return the key, and somehow it was our fault. Even refused to give us a spare fob so that we can use it on the front door and lifts. Once we went into the apartment, both air conditioners were not working (there were 2, both were just blowing hot air). When we complained, a person came up, and his explanation was that, that's the way air conditioners work (i.e. - he insinuated that we did not know anything about air conditioning). I had to complain several times before, they decided to change our apartment late on 01/01/2015. Then, I went out for dinner with my daughter and wife, and arrived at about 10pm, only to find the door to our bedroom in the apartment locked. My wife called reception and explained the situation to them since my daughter was sleeping on my shoulder. She told the receptionist that we were waiting in our room with our daughter and that we needed to put her on the bed soon. He said that someone would bring the key up immediately. However, we waited for 20 mins and no one turned up. So, I gave my daughter to my wife and went down. The receptionist looked very relaxed and was doing something on a computer. As soon as I mentioned my room number, he was startled and took a key from a drawer next to the reception counter and came to the lift. It looked like he forgot about bringing the key up. When I asked him what happened, his response was that he was trying to find the key. He came up with me and opened the bedroom. When, I asked why the bedroom was locked, his reply was that we should not close the bedroom if we are outside the room, and that there was no key that can be given to guests, because the bedroom door opens with a master key.
Pusheng H. Parovi China, 26. studenog 2014.
Great location

location, Condition, Rate per night.
10
Milton Z. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. studenog 2014.
Services Apartment

Size space room
7,7
The double rooms were good This place is more like a serviced apartment The kitchen facility was slightly dirty but overall the place was good
Don P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Malpa

Staff, cleaniliness, location
8,7
Terrific in so many ways but it sleeps four and has eating seating for just 2 and lounge seating for just 2 !!
Ryoji Y. Poslovni putnici Japan, 9. studenog 2014.
Good

Location, price, and cleanliness
8,7
Shampoo and kleenex should be prepared. Serious draft comes into the room from the hallway, and it makes the air dry and noisy. Otherwise, very good. I would stay again.
Lee F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Adelaide Visit

Reception Staff, Close to Restaurants, Close to Adelaide Markets
4,7
The reception staff were lovely. We had booked a fully serviced apartment but during our 4 day stay were did not any staff come to service it at all. We met the cleaning staff in the lift so asked for a roll of toilet paper which they did not want to give to us. We had to beg them for it.The TV remote did not work very well. The TV reception was poor.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KupaonicaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08