Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel

iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 258recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (258)
Razvrstati po:
Sharon C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice apartment. Not close enough to anything.

Quiet. Apartment was good size. Cheap.
6
Was nice enough. corridors smelt like smoke. Cheap - good value for money. No dining/room service which was a negative for me. didn't appreciate having to walk out of reception across the mall in the dark to get to my apartment (in the rain & wind). I didn't feel safe. Surrounds were too quiet for my liking - homeless people around, etc. For money saved, It wasn't worth it.
Sm L. Grupe Singapore, 1. srpnja 2014.
Good

Clean Quick check in Nice staff
7,7
Clean, convenient and helpful stay but wifi connection is poor and for limited time.
Vijayender N. Grupe Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Good

Comfort
7
Good morning good night and good stay and good comfort Good shower
Tamara M. Grupe Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Great

Spacious Clean Great location
9
Would certainly stay there again. Our apartment was fantastic up on the 17th floor. Perfect for our family of 4.
Glenise S. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Best location,love the place.

Location,staff,cleanliness .
8,7
Recommend ,staff friendly love the apartment, and the location, as it is walking distance to railway station( as we are oldies) free public transport as certain times). Will be back with our friends. Thank you....
Angelo G. Grupe Australia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Not worth the money. Look elsewhere
3
Dirty room, stained carpets, marked walls, dirty bed linen, a shower head that hardly worked, cold water in mornings from too many people using at the same time apparently. Had to pay extra to have rooms serviced. Definitely better in Adelaide for the money spent.
Jason E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 6. lipnja 2014.
quick, easy, stress free.

staff, spa, clean.
7
Chiew Y. Grupe Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful family apartment!

Cleanliness, well equipped and cozy
9,3
We were traveling in a group of 4, together with my elderly folks. Walking distance to Coles Supermarket, Chinatown, Central Market, Central Bus Station, Victoria Square, Supreme Court, University of SA, University of Adelaide, Railway Station etc. My folks and I enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much given its strategic location, very well equipped, comfortable and spacious.
Hui L. Parovi Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Close to the area where we wanted to be

Comfortable apartment, Central location and Helpful staff
9,3
When we first arrived, we were able to check in immediately (even though we were there a couple of hours before their check in time). Being able to access our room earlier meant that I could have a rest and freshen up before attending a seminar in the afternoon. We were also very impressed with how quick the staff attended to our concerns (e.g., a shower head with low pressure) - they changed the shower head almost immediately. Overall, it was an excellent experience.
Sandy R. Parovi Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Friendly and helpfull staff

Cleanliness car parking friendly
9,3
It was wonderful .. I was very impressed on how clean the apartment was ... How the car park lift went straight into the room ... And the friendly staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02