Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel

iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 227recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (227)
Soo S. Parovi Singapore, 15. travnja 2014.
A comfortable stay at reasonable rate

Clean, fully equipped apartment with friendly stuff
7,7
Our fourth visit to iStay Precinct. Just like previous time, we are fully satisfied with our stay. The apartment is very clean and we'll maintained. Although the room is only cleaned every four days or so, we don't find this a problem as it is already well maintained. It is fully equipped with a functional kitchen, washer plus dryer, hence you can do simple cooking and washing during your stay. Although not very near to shopping area, it is still within 20mins walking distance to Rundle Mall while china town is within ten mins of reach. Will come back again next visit.
Elle C. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
Very basic accomodation with used cheap furniture.

Cheap. Had kitchen. Fairly good location.
4,3
This place was cheap and very basic. Not what the photos portrayed.
Wei L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 5. travnja 2014.
BIg room with well equipped kitchen

central location, well equipped kitchen, security accessment
8
We are comfortableto stay in this hotel. It is very convenience to go around at central location. Well equippped kitchen is the benefit to cook by yourself. Card reader door and elevtor accessment can keep you feel safe.
Ye T. Poslovni putnici China, 5. travnja 2014.
i always choose them

close to the airport, located in city center but not noisy,clean and comfortable
9,3
close to the airport, located in city center but not noisy,clean and comfortable
Jason E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
friendly, easy and relaxing

quick checxk inand out, safe secure carparking, easy walk to city.
7
Peri B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
Frustrating

Staff, room size and layout of room
6,3
Good looking place but a few serious flaws when you need to sleep. The doors do not 'self close' so guests slam them. Loudly. And sadly other international guests thought it was reasonable to start yelling and carrying on at 5.15am in the hallways. The hotel charges $18 per day for parking, but they do not have designated parking spots (and there is no mention of parking charges on the Agoda site, only that there was parking – not ‘parking available at a price’). I ended up parking in the basement in the (connected by a car park) adjacent hotel at night, trying to find my way out in the dark as the car park lights go off very quickly. Staff gave me directions over the phone, and showed me to my car the next morning, but not good enough. And when I first arrived they did not have a buzzer so I could access the parking I had just paid for. Had to wait a day for that as they had ‘run out’. Credit to the staff at all levels though. Brilliant service with what they have to deal with. And if you don’t mind the above it is right near Chinatown and the apartments are a good size.
Natalie A. Solo putnici Australia, 2. travnja 2014.
Not the best hotel very poor

Not much really
2,3
Terrible - stained carpets - they provide you with 2 towels and charge you $3 each additional you also have to wash your own towels . No room service far from the lobby reception room was hidden hard to find walked into several buildings before finding my room . Foxtel had only 2 channels everything else was blocked ... Staff were rude over the phone we requesting stuff
Ricky A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. ožujka 2014.
Not many night lifes. Most stores close at 5pm

Nice staff, big rooms, good facilities (swimming pool, spa and sauna)
6,7
Tallora D. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Not very friendly or helpful terrible value for $$

clean. that's it
4,3
If you want a hotel that gives you nothing but a place to stay. This is it. Customer service was condescending, unhelpful and flat out rude, no carpark, despite the advertising of one,no shampoo, no condtioner, no shower gel, or anything like that really, except one tiny soap for hands with no soap holder at basin so soap just sat on the bench with all our stuff, no hand towel, no face washer, only one fork, no tea or coffee, no room service, our friends room opened up to a construction site close enough to touch and there is more but id be here forever. Ive stayed at cheaper places with more to offer.
Christine W. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Great apartment, walking distance to everything

Apartment was modern, quiet and well equipped with easy access to transport and shopping
9
We had a great stay. Free half hour Internet each day was a bonus. The only surprise was having a $150 "bond" held on our credit card which was released a few days after we departed. We did not know about this until we checked in.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04