ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kupaonica iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 271recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (271)
Razvrstati po:
Pearl J. Grupe Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Noisy!!

The hotel is really new; the facilities in the room are good, we lived on the 18th floor that had a wonderful view.
6,7
In general, the hotel is nice. It’s new, modern and convenient. However because of its location, we hardly got any sleep on Saturday night. It locates next to a pub, and you can’t imagine how noisy it could get, we stayed on the 18th floor, and the noisy still made us sleepless.
Alyce F. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel, near to everything

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
10
It is a convenient place that is near chinatown, cbd. will stay again. value for money.
Jasmine P. Grupe Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay

Hotel was very clean And close to the night life beds were really comfortable
8,3
Chi V. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Best value, comfort & style!

Price, spaciousness, cleanliness -- for longer stays with maximum comfort -- you really cannot go past this ideal choice!
9,7
We booked 7nights in a 1Br w Skyview - we were absolutely blown away by how spacious,clean &professional this experience was. Apart from lack of free wifi (comp 30mins a day only) - everything else was top notch: the view,the lounge area, the very efficient heating,well-designed room layouts & good water pressure in the shower. Yes there were hardly enough toiletries for our 1wk stay -- but for the little price you pay -- you can't expect the earth! Bring your basic toiletries,purchase $2/day sim from Optus & you're more than set for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. When we wanted to extend our stay after the week- unfortunately Saturday night was booked out. I had to move to a smaller hotel of the same price range -- my experience there was abysmal. A far cry from the comfort and space we had grown used to at iStay. I rarely ever write raving reviews -- but this business really deserves all the support for how well priced and professional it has managed to stay. We will always return to iStay for future visits home from now on!
Mira A. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Absolutely gorgeous !!!! ;)

1. Concierge was super kind ! The man's name was Brandon (I'm 90% sure of the name). 2. Room was very clean and cozy. 3. Location was great to noy only get a bus, tram and also go to famous places.
10
Perfect ! Great ! Wonderful !!!!! ;)
Natasha A. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
***Great Service, Great Location, Perfect***

value for money, amazingly friendly staff, awesome location
8,3
Not a bad word can be said about our stay. Check in staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was basic but that's exactly what we wanted/paid for. Definitely recommend this hotel and will be a return customer!!!
Sharon C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice apartment. Not close enough to anything.

Quiet. Apartment was good size. Cheap.
6
Was nice enough. corridors smelt like smoke. Cheap - good value for money. No dining/room service which was a negative for me. didn't appreciate having to walk out of reception across the mall in the dark to get to my apartment (in the rain & wind). I didn't feel safe. Surrounds were too quiet for my liking - homeless people around, etc. For money saved, It wasn't worth it.
Sm L. Parovi Singapore, 1. srpnja 2014.
Good

Clean Quick check in Nice staff
7,7
Clean, convenient and helpful stay but wifi connection is poor and for limited time.
Vijayender N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Good

Comfort
7
Good morning good night and good stay and good comfort Good shower
Tamara M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Great

Spacious Clean Great location
9
Would certainly stay there again. Our apartment was fantastic up on the 17th floor. Perfect for our family of 4.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KupaonicaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01