ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kupaonica iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (280)
Razvrstati po:
Cynthia T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Apartment

Room facilities, Location
8,7
Staff aren't as friendly as the apartments from smaller towns, but does their work. The room was awesome. Even had space to get my friends over for a drink. Top notch security, but no food available on site. Location is walkable to Chinatown for food. Room wasn't made for the 2nd day. Not sure if it is part of the room deal, but it was ok for me. Love that they provided wine glasses as well (It's adelaide after all). Best apartment of 5 I had from Melbourne to Adelaide via GOR.
Nur F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. rujna 2014.
Good stat

Laundry time
6,7
Good
Justin L. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Adelaide Visit

Location, cost, late checkout.
8,7
Laura S. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
IStay Precinct

Central Location, Good spa, sauna, pool & steam room facilities, clean rooms
8,7
Our stay was really enjoyable. The hotel is a short walk away from the CBD and Gouger Street (where all the restaurants are located). The pool, spa, sauna and steam room facilities are all well maintained and we used them everyday of our visit without any issues. The rooms are clean and tidy. There was the construction going on nearby but it was not a real issue if the windows were closed as they blocked out the majority of the noise.
Mr M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good quality good value stay

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8
Easy and convenient
Torsten L. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect apartment stay Adelaide

Modern room, clean & quiet, great city location
8,7
The IStay Precinct is conveniently located in the city of Adelaide and all major shopping areas such as Chinatown and Rundel Mall are within walking distances. The view from the 9th floor allowed to see the Spencer Gulf and overlooked the city. The security system and safe access to the apartment was commendable and easy to use the swipe card. Parking was easily accessible and lifts available from car park to apartment floor. We will certainly stay there again
Wang C. Poslovni putnici China, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Everything
10
Lin D. Solo putnici Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
It is a clean with easy access to all the facility

location,balcony, clean
9,3
Pearl J. Grupe Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Noisy!!

The hotel is really new; the facilities in the room are good, we lived on the 18th floor that had a wonderful view.
6,7
In general, the hotel is nice. It’s new, modern and convenient. However because of its location, we hardly got any sleep on Saturday night. It locates next to a pub, and you can’t imagine how noisy it could get, we stayed on the 18th floor, and the noisy still made us sleepless.
Alyce F. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel, near to everything

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
10
It is a convenient place that is near chinatown, cbd. will stay again. value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KupaonicaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03