Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel

iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 223recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (223)
Jason E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
friendly, easy and relaxing

quick checxk inand out, safe secure carparking, easy walk to city.
7
Peri B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
Frustrating

Staff, room size and layout of room
6,3
Good looking place but a few serious flaws when you need to sleep. The doors do not 'self close' so guests slam them. Loudly. And sadly other international guests thought it was reasonable to start yelling and carrying on at 5.15am in the hallways. The hotel charges $18 per day for parking, but they do not have designated parking spots (and there is no mention of parking charges on the Agoda site, only that there was parking – not ‘parking available at a price’). I ended up parking in the basement in the (connected by a car park) adjacent hotel at night, trying to find my way out in the dark as the car park lights go off very quickly. Staff gave me directions over the phone, and showed me to my car the next morning, but not good enough. And when I first arrived they did not have a buzzer so I could access the parking I had just paid for. Had to wait a day for that as they had ‘run out’. Credit to the staff at all levels though. Brilliant service with what they have to deal with. And if you don’t mind the above it is right near Chinatown and the apartments are a good size.
Natalie A. Solo putnici Australia, 2. travnja 2014.
Not the best hotel very poor

Not much really
2,3
Terrible - stained carpets - they provide you with 2 towels and charge you $3 each additional you also have to wash your own towels . No room service far from the lobby reception room was hidden hard to find walked into several buildings before finding my room . Foxtel had only 2 channels everything else was blocked ... Staff were rude over the phone we requesting stuff
Ricky A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. ožujka 2014.
Not many night lifes. Most stores close at 5pm

Nice staff, big rooms, good facilities (swimming pool, spa and sauna)
6,7
Tallora D. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Not very friendly or helpful terrible value for $$

clean. that's it
4,3
If you want a hotel that gives you nothing but a place to stay. This is it. Customer service was condescending, unhelpful and flat out rude, no carpark, despite the advertising of one,no shampoo, no condtioner, no shower gel, or anything like that really, except one tiny soap for hands with no soap holder at basin so soap just sat on the bench with all our stuff, no hand towel, no face washer, only one fork, no tea or coffee, no room service, our friends room opened up to a construction site close enough to touch and there is more but id be here forever. Ive stayed at cheaper places with more to offer.
Christine W. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Great apartment, walking distance to everything

Apartment was modern, quiet and well equipped with easy access to transport and shopping
9
We had a great stay. Free half hour Internet each day was a bonus. The only surprise was having a $150 "bond" held on our credit card which was released a few days after we departed. We did not know about this until we checked in.
Karen P. Solo putnici Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Great location and great for solo travellers.

Central location, great rooms and meets all my needs.
8
Recommended by friends of this hotel and it did deliver. Had a wonderful time in Adelaide and the location was central to the sightseeing tours, the central markets and able to walk to the main attractions in the heart of Adelaide. The art gallery, Rundell Street and Mall. Keep up the excellent work.
Raymond P. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2014.
Nice apartment spoilt by lift problems

City location, modern apartment, low price
7,7
The stay was spoilt by problems with lifts. only one working lift in an 18 storey building, and no service lift and no internal staircase other than the fire escape which only had an exit on the ground floor. The apartment, the furnishings, the equipment, the service level were all fine, but the corridors were narrow - do they meet regulations? - and the lift service very slow at peak periods.
Amir G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
disappointing

Location
4,3
Cosmetically the hotel seems fine but overall my stay was very disappointing. I stayed in second building where the elevators take forever to arrive. The stairs only let you exit the building so you cant take stairs up to your room. The room looks comfortable but its impractical. No robes in the bedroom, nowhere to put soap in the bathroom sink and a shower head that does not spray. There are no convenient power points for a laptop and the kitchen sink is so close to the wall that you cant use the tap. Sorry guys - I will not stay here again.
Neil F. Parovi Australia, 3. ožujka 2014.
I stay completely satisfied with iStay

Location, staff, view
8,3
Our stay was very relaxing and also calming. We enjoyed the privacy granted to us. The location was absolutely central to all of the events we had planned and activities that we did not plan. An experience to be definitely recomended to our friends and to our family. Our stay has left a lasting impression, thankyou.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05