ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kupaonica iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 294recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (294)
Razvrstati po:
Pusheng H. Parovi China, 26. studenog 2014.
Great location

location, Condition, Rate per night.
10
Don P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Malpa

Staff, cleaniliness, location
8,7
Terrific in so many ways but it sleeps four and has eating seating for just 2 and lounge seating for just 2 !!
Ryoji Y. Poslovni putnici Japan, 9. studenog 2014.
Good

Location, price, and cleanliness
8,7
Shampoo and kleenex should be prepared. Serious draft comes into the room from the hallway, and it makes the air dry and noisy. Otherwise, very good. I would stay again.
Lee F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Adelaide Visit

Reception Staff, Close to Restaurants, Close to Adelaide Markets
4,7
The reception staff were lovely. We had booked a fully serviced apartment but during our 4 day stay were did not any staff come to service it at all. We met the cleaning staff in the lift so asked for a roll of toilet paper which they did not want to give to us. We had to beg them for it.The TV remote did not work very well. The TV reception was poor.
Rhonda S. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Stones review

Sky-view room was great, location was good and staff were friendly
8
Enjoyed the stay. Price was a little high (although the prices may have been increased for the Stones concert) considering that there was no room cleaning/service and no toiletries, washing powder etc. provided - you had to pay!!
Bridget P. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Adelaide IStay

Clean, close to the city and the service was good.
9
We were impressed with the hotel room/apartment,but the view wasn't crash hot.Apart from that, we were happy.
Hiu C. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. listopada 2014.
A stay in hot summer time

Good staff.
5,7
Not a very good location. Quite far away from CBD but close to China Town. If you don't rent a car, you need to walk and walk. Very harsh in hot summer. If you want to stay there, please bring shampoo, shower gel, conditioner n soap for hand washing, because all these are not provided. Also, the room was facing another apartment block, very low privacy. The glass facades definitely need washing.
Michael K. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. listopada 2014.
Adelaide

Location Staff Very nice Accommodation
8
Pieter O. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
adelaide oct

location, apartment, freedom
7,7
very good
Andrew K. Parovi Thailand, 23. rujna 2014.
Overall Good

The location was fairly good - a 10 min walk to the centre of town. The view from the balcony was excellent, and the staff were helpful.
7
There is parking on site but they have 2 rates: $18 per night if your stay is less than 7 days, and $10 per night if you stay more than 7 days. On checkin we were offered the low rate by the friendly checkin guy. The other front desk staff looked a bit stressed though, it is a different feel than the polite smiles at 5 star places, not that that's a problem but it is a point of note in hospitality. The room was very clean. We booked a balcony view room and had a great view all over the southern suburbs and the CBD - great at night as we sat chatting with a bottle of wine. They don't offer shampoo or conditioner though - take your own! They only have one bar of soap and two towels. Anything else is paid extra. There was nothing in the fridge. For that they blocked $150 off the credit card - what for? Overall it was OK but for $20-30 more you can stay in the much better Medina Treasury Apartments on Victoria Square.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KupaonicaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05