Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Centralni poslovni distrikt, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kupaonica iStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centralni poslovni distrikt Broj soba: 86

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Jee Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 8. srpnja 2015.
Nice view, very clean facilities! Good to stay

Clean, kind staff, nice view
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephanie T. Parovi Australia, 5. srpnja 2015.
Great Couples getaway

Staff, layout of the bedroom and balcony
8,3
My boyfriend and I stayed in one of the one bedroom apartments and it was set out quite nice and was very clean. The staff were friendly when we checked in and gave us a later checkout when requested. Overall everything was great, if I had to pick a negative, it would only be that there was a big wine stain on the carpet, our friends stayed in another room the same night and their carpet was also dirty but all it would take to make it perfect would just be to change the carpet. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again, definitely worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alwyn B. Grupe Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant enough

Clean. Quiet, Comfortable.
7,7
The outside of the Hotel doesn't look appealing but the room was clean, the bed comfortable and as we stayed for only one night, had all the amenities that we needed. I would stay there again. Can't rate 'dining' section as not applicable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pui S. Grupe Hong Kong, 23. ožujka 2015.
city centre and easy to access anywhere

helpful staff, situated at city centre, comfort rooom
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shixing M. Solo putnici China, 19. ožujka 2015.
Nice as an apartment

Position in Adelaide centre, while price reasonable, yet with fine facillities.
9,7
Staff was nice, room facillities fine but no amenity kits in bathroom so bring your own or pay a little extra for them. Balcony, kitchen set, washing machine & DVD player with home theatre are really beyond expectation. Also the pool comes with hot tub & city view window. Guess it would be great for family visitors who plan to stay indoor while cooking on their own.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian L. Solo putnici Australia, 3. ožujka 2015.
iStay

Location, staff friendliness and room size
7,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at these premises. My room was incredibly large and had all the comforts i needed, large refridgerator, full laundry, large main bedroom and large family area with a balcony, real value for money. Thank you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald B. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Top Apartment on Floor Nine

Modern Design, Total self catering, Good location
10
We were very impressed with the 1 bedroom apartment and would not hesitate to stay there again.The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The location was fine, a nice walk to Rundle Mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlos L. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 13. veljače 2015.
The overall hotel conditions are dirty, carpets

The size of the room, location, price??
5
It was bad, the original room was completely untidy and dirty, it was late and I was tired so I have to move floor and room; in the new room theres was no soap or shampoo nor facial tissues, furthermore there was a man underwear forgoten in the dryer machine!!! The front desk attendant was rude when I asked for shampoo and soap. I really seriously ask for a complete refund of my expenses, your hotel does not worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hieng C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
Convenient city location

Location,location,location.
7,7
This is a non-service apartment so i didn't expect much. Stayed here a few times and it suits me as it is convenient for me to meet up with friends and still be able to do my own things.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 31. siječnja 2015.
Spacious room with nice kitchen and balcony

Spacious, large balcony and nice kitchen
9
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days. We were arranged with a room at the top level and the city view is beautiful. It is also very close to the streets with lots of restaurants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

iStay Precinct AdelaideiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KupaonicaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08