ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ivbergs Hotel Premium

Kleiststr. 9-12, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10787 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska soba Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska soba Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska soba Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Recepcija Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Recepcija Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska soba Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska soba Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Kupaonica Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Interijer hotela
Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska soba Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Recepcija Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Recepcija Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Kupaonica Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran
Područje Schöneberg Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (17)
Razvrstati po:
Patricia D. Solo putnici Brazil, 24. veljače 2014.
Confortable, clean and well located.

Shower, Cleanliness, easy access to transport and shopping.
8,3
For me the cleanliness and the delicius shower was the best, the hotel is well located with easy access to main attractions and shopping. The wellcome card is a must if you'r going to use the public transport which is really good. I would be happier with a softer matress but they have only one type, I've asked. Although there is no wifi in the room you can use the internet at business center or at the lobby for 1 hour daily. The check in and check out was easy, the staff polite and helpfull. I did not eat at the hotel, but there is no option out of it on the Agoda's food/dining rate sistem.
Ahmed E. Poslovni putnici Egypt, 24. veljače 2014.
VERY RUDE staff at reception

NOTHING
4,7
VERY rude staff and very unfriendly at the reception. I will never stay in this hotel ever again regardless any good thing about the hote. If they can't understand basics customer service,it's not worth it.
Hitoshi I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 9. ožujka 2013.
Great location and good value for money

Great location, helpful staffs, and good value for money
7,7
The room was clean and all the staffs were helpful. Location was great since it was close to Messe Berlin, (15 minute cab ride) and just a few minutes walking distance to the main shopping district. Although the hotel does a good job of being environmentally friendly, I was not used to walking in a dark hallway (the lighting only gets turned on if you enter the hallway) and the bath towels were rather small.
Cesar R. Parovi Paraguay, 18. veljače 2013.
Great location, awful internet connection

great location
9,3
Big and clean rooms with an excellent location (100 meters away from a Subway stations). Stuff is great (All of them speak a very good English). The only issue is the internet connection, it is weak (sometimes it doesn't even connect to the WiFi from the rooms).
Richard G. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2013.
Good hotel with friendly service

Friendly and obliging staff made my short stay enjoyable
8,7
Clean, tidy and well presented four star hotel ideal for business travel. My short stay was made all the more pleasant by friendly staff who spoke fluent English and made me feel welcome. Bar food and drinks were priced very sensibly and represented good value.
Savjeti za putovanje: Located a short walk from Wittenbergplatz underground station with easy rail and bus links near by.
Sailesh C. Parovi Mauritius, 5. siječnja 2013.
Quite good value for money for about 50 Euro/night

Great location, good rooms, good customer service
8
Pros: 1) Less than 200m to the train station 2) Close to cheap eating areas 3) The rooms are clean and quite large 4) The people at the reception desk are friendly 5) Free internet! Cons: 1) Far from major shopping areas but you can always take the train 2) The rooms have very poor Wifi. The internet at the computers at the lobby is even worse 3) No bathtub in the bathrooms(other hotels with similar price have it)
Ditte B. Parovi Denmark, 30. prosinca 2011.
Great location in Mitte

location, service, rooms
9
The hotel was located very central near shopping, metro and busstation. From the outside the hotel doesn't look as nice as it is inside. The room are very comftable, clean and nice. The service level is high. There are computers in the buisness lounge which you can use free of charge with internet and a printer.
Torsten R. Parovi Germany, 28. rujna 2012.
stadthotel, gut gelegen mit schönen zimmern

sehr geräumige saubere zimmer, schönes badezimmer, gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis
8,7
Stefan K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. listopada 2014.
Sehr gut

Frühstück, Freundlichkeit, Lage
10
Anastasia C. Parovi Germany, 2. siječnja 2014.
Perfekte Lage zum Erkunden Berlins.

Lage. Lage. Lage.
6,3
Das Hotel hat wirklich eine super Lage. Der U-Bahnhof ist ca. 200 m entfernt und das KaDeWe ca. 300 m. Von daher kann man perfekt shoppen gehen. Aber auch zum Potsdamer Platz/Brandenburger Tor ist es nicht weit, wenn man gern spazieren geht. Das Zimmer ist relativ klein und wir hatten das Fenster zur Straße hin, was teilweise sehr laut war. Ansonsten ist es modern eingerichtet und beinhaltet alles was man so braucht. Aber Vorsicht an die Frauen unter uns: Nehmt lieber euren eigenen Fön mit. Der Hotelfön gleicht der Stärke eines menschlichen Pustens :-). Abstriche gibt es auch beim Personal. Kein Gruß, kein Lächeln und als wir einen Tag verlängern wollten ist man überhaupt nicht entgegengekommen bzw. total abweisend gewesen. Schade! Habe schon besseres für das Geld erlebt.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ivbergs Hotel Premium BerlinIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska sobaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska sobaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestoranIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska sobaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcijaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcijaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska sobaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska sobaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestoranIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestoranIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestoranIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - KupaonicaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestoranIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Interijer hotelaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gostinjska sobaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcijaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcijaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - KupaonicaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05