ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepcija J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 846recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (846)
Razvrstati po:
Richard J. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Concepcion V. Parovi Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2014.
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 31. srpnja 2014.
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Parovi Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Parovi Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Cheryl L. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.
Ngan S. Parovi Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8
Warwick B. Solo putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
really classy artistic and quirky

design position and rooms
8
I enjoyed it as usual. I have stayed there 4 times but when I asked for a late check out they said no. Would have been nice for a return customer to get late stay
Jose M. Grupe Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

Great place to stay
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KupaonicaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08