ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepcija J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 853recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (853)
Razvrstati po:
Olivier V. Parovi France, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Fanny S. Parovi Indonesia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Richard J. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Parovi Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2014.
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 31. srpnja 2014.
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Parovi Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Parovi Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Pei Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 21. srpnja 2014.
Nice staff

Location, staff, clean
7,7
Just fine, due to there is only king bed in the hotel, no separate twin bed! Also breakfast is poor

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KupaonicaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07