Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1104recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1104)
Razvrstati po:
Stephanie N. Parovi United States of America, 3. svibnja 2016.
Trying out something new
6
Im normally a TST type of visitor but it has gotten too predictable and too touristy for someone who has been to hong kong ever since they were little. Now that im older and have a better grasp of hong kong, i wanted to try something new. So i decided to stay on the island line side of the mtr and chose causeway bay as the base. From here, i found J plus hotel by YOO from searching the internet for hip hotels. It did not disappoint. What you see in the photos is how things are in person. My only problem would be the hot and cold water situation. Its of the extremes. There is no warm option. The doors also do not block off sound so you can hear activity in the hallway, and they can hear activity and conversations going on inside your room from the hallway. Other than that, i love j plus hotel. Its clean, great location, the lobby smells great, and breakfast buffet is just enough to fill your tummy before you go on a food adventure in the streets of hong kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Venugopal M. Parovi India, 28. travnja 2016.
Good
5,3
Enjoyed our stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kittipat J. Parovi Thailand, 23. travnja 2016.
It's very nice hotel but a little bit below expect
5
The staffs are very nice. The hotel is located in very good location and the room is quite large. However, the shower is very hard to adjust to accurated tempurature, lack of breakfast choices and there're no decorative items as seen in the photos in the room at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2016.
A Homey Hotel
5,7
The interrior design is sort of homey which can make you feel like staying at home. It is perfect if there are more choices of food for the breakfast and more power socket in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lam K. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2016.
Nice hotel with great location
6
Nice hotel with great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melissa S. Grupe Singapore, 10. travnja 2016.
Great location and service
5
Refreshingly designed boutique hotel with attention to service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rozlenny A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 3. travnja 2016.
needs to fix the water pipe
5,7
My overall stay was excellent! the hotel is clean, room is clean. quite small for a family with 2 young children.but very expensive hotel. need to fix the shower. tried to get it to warm but it turned to be too cold or too hot! preferably a shower pipe would be beneficial rather than just a shower head. staff was very helpful & soo friendly.overall we enjoyed our stAy. since we are muslims, its hard to find halal restaurant around the area. but hotel is just 5-8mins walk to sogo or times sq.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Poon Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. ožujka 2016.
Good
5,7
It's ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lynne N. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2016.
Great hotel.
5,7
Nice front of house staff. Cleaners could be a bit more quiet in the morning. Room isn't sound proof so was able to hear all the noise in the hallway when housekeeping is done. Breakfast staff should could more friendly as well. Love the free wine daily from 6-8pm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Piboonlit V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. ožujka 2016.
Disappointed with agoda secret deals
5,7
The hotel is categorized as a five star hotel in agoda's secret deals with other 3 five stars hotel in the area, so I tried the deal. The result came to this hotel, so I began searching for a review. I agreed with most of the reviews that jplus 5-star rate was a bit too much, as rooms are like those in good apartments and breakfast is served in a small corner of the ground floor lobby. However, the staff was so helpful and so nice. The hotel is very good, but should not be rated 5-star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KuhinjaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07