Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepcija J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kuhinja J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1004recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1004)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph N. Parovi Singapore, 17. srpnja 2015.
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duncan G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2015.
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsa M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole G. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. lipnja 2015.
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mui G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 10. lipnja 2015.
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henky R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andy C. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. lipnja 2015.
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kong K. Parovi Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alex L. Parovi Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KuhinjaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07