ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepcija J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 953recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (953)
Razvrstati po:
Jacket W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. veljače 2015.
Comfortable and Clean

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
7,7
The room is nice and after a day's meeting, it's nice to be back in a comfortable room
Jacket W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. veljače 2015.
Value for Money

Convenient, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Location is convenient and room is comfortable
John S. Solo putnici Australia, 4. veljače 2015.
One night in Hong Kong

Room standard and design. Small room neverthless a lot of useful space and well appointed.
7,7
There is no room service, also I don't think there is a gym/swimming pool, therefore a five star rating for this hotel is inappropriate. A 4 star rating is more appopriate. Typical for Hong Kong the room is small. However the room has a very good layout which makes the most of the available space to accommodate two people in the room. Room fixtures and furnishings are also of a very high standard.
Lian K. Parovi Malaysia, 31. siječnja 2015.
too close to traffic

centrally located. which also means noise from traffic
6,3
first day was given level 4 and could hear traffic all night long as such we didn't get much rest
Frederick T. Grupe Indonesia, 27. siječnja 2015.
HK best hotel

near MRT, Shopping and food
7
Jeffrey B. Parovi Philippines, 26. siječnja 2015.
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Rozelle M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Yvonne T. Parovi Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Good location , clean & tidy

Location, clean & spacious
6,3
Great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KupaonicaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A06