ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepcija J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Predvorje J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 935recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (935)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey B. Parovi Philippines, 26. siječnja 2015.
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Siti F. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6,3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Grupe Hong Kong, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8,7
Ching C. Parovi Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable and convenient

Good location, clean, free flow of water/juice
9
Big and comfortable one bedroom suite. Good service. Great to have free flow of water. Room is a little too dim (although most hotels are similar) Shower door does not close tightly, water leaks onto floor- otherwise good water pressure
Saik K. Parovi Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
disappointed

location; coffee
7,3
Not great. ..elevators were small. Rooms were ok but the location of the TV was totally off...in the middle of the room.
Ho P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. studenog 2014.
So far so good

Location, room size,environment
7
The wifi is too weak, poor that no smoking room!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KupaonicaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C06