Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1107recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1107)
Razvrstati po:
Jonathan U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 23. svibnja 2016.
Decent hotel, great location.
5,3
Room was a good size, except the TV should not be in the center of the room. Room had a stale smell but it disappeared after a while. Cleanliness was ok except for the hair ball in the shower drainage on the first night. A/C was great.
Alex N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. svibnja 2016.
Good
6,7
No Comment
Stephanie N. Parovi United States of America, 3. svibnja 2016.
Trying out something new
6
Im normally a TST type of visitor but it has gotten too predictable and too touristy for someone who has been to hong kong ever since they were little. Now that im older and have a better grasp of hong kong, i wanted to try something new. So i decided to stay on the island line side of the mtr and chose causeway bay as the base. From here, i found J plus hotel by YOO from searching the internet for hip hotels. It did not disappoint. What you see in the photos is how things are in person. My only problem would be the hot and cold water situation. Its of the extremes. There is no warm option. The doors also do not block off sound so you can hear activity in the hallway, and they can hear activity and conversations going on inside your room from the hallway. Other than that, i love j plus hotel. Its clean, great location, the lobby smells great, and breakfast buffet is just enough to fill your tummy before you go on a food adventure in the streets of hong kong.
Venugopal M. Parovi India, 28. travnja 2016.
Good
5,3
Enjoyed our stay
Kittipat J. Parovi Thailand, 23. travnja 2016.
It's very nice hotel but a little bit below expect
5
The staffs are very nice. The hotel is located in very good location and the room is quite large. However, the shower is very hard to adjust to accurated tempurature, lack of breakfast choices and there're no decorative items as seen in the photos in the room at all.
Chun Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2016.
A Homey Hotel
5,7
The interrior design is sort of homey which can make you feel like staying at home. It is perfect if there are more choices of food for the breakfast and more power socket in the room.
Lam K. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2016.
Nice hotel with great location
6
Nice hotel with great location
Melissa S. Grupe Singapore, 10. travnja 2016.
Great location and service
5
Refreshingly designed boutique hotel with attention to service.
Rozlenny A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 3. travnja 2016.
needs to fix the water pipe
5,7
My overall stay was excellent! the hotel is clean, room is clean. quite small for a family with 2 young children.but very expensive hotel. need to fix the shower. tried to get it to warm but it turned to be too cold or too hot! preferably a shower pipe would be beneficial rather than just a shower head. staff was very helpful & soo friendly.overall we enjoyed our stAy. since we are muslims, its hard to find halal restaurant around the area. but hotel is just 5-8mins walk to sogo or times sq.
Poon Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. ožujka 2016.
Good
5,7
It's ok
1 od 1 recenzija
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepcijaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PredvorjeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KuhinjaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07