Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Bazen Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Java Hotel Laoag - Apartman Java Hotel Laoag - Vrt Java Hotel Laoag - Plesna dvorana Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastanke Java Hotel Laoag - Bazen Java Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Java Hotel Laoag - Dvorana za fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Predvorje Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Recepcija Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela
Područje grad Broj soba: 58
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 64recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (64)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen S. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2015.
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Steven H. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. ožujka 2015.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Grupe Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 7. veljače 2015.
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Parovi Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. prosinca 2014.
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Parovi Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - BazenJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiJava Hotel Laoag - ApartmanJava Hotel Laoag - VrtJava Hotel Laoag - Plesna dvoranaJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastankeJava Hotel Laoag - BazenJava Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaJava Hotel Laoag - Dvorana za fitnessJava Hotel Laoag - PredvorjeJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06