ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Bazen Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Java Hotel Laoag - Apartman Java Hotel Laoag - Vrt Java Hotel Laoag - Plesna dvorana Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastanke Java Hotel Laoag - Bazen Java Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Java Hotel Laoag - Dvorana za fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Predvorje Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Recepcija Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 58
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 52recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Selina A. Parovi Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Grupe Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Grupe Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Grupe Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Solo putnici Thailand, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Parovi Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - BazenJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiJava Hotel Laoag - ApartmanJava Hotel Laoag - VrtJava Hotel Laoag - Plesna dvoranaJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastankeJava Hotel Laoag - BazenJava Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaJava Hotel Laoag - Dvorana za fitnessJava Hotel Laoag - PredvorjeJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08