Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Bazen Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Java Hotel Laoag - Apartman Java Hotel Laoag - Vrt Java Hotel Laoag - Plesna dvorana Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastanke Java Hotel Laoag - Bazen Java Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Java Hotel Laoag - Dvorana za fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Predvorje Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Java Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Java Hotel Laoag - Recepcija Java Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela
Područje grad Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 72recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (72)
Razvrstati po:
Erwin V. Parovi Belgium, 16. kolovoza 2015.
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mylene S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenneth M. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. srpnja 2015.
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marinah A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. srpnja 2015.
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nancy C. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2015.
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen S. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2015.
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeanie R. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeanie R. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeanie R. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven H. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - BazenJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiJava Hotel Laoag - ApartmanJava Hotel Laoag - VrtJava Hotel Laoag - Plesna dvoranaJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastankeJava Hotel Laoag - BazenJava Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaJava Hotel Laoag - Dvorana za fitnessJava Hotel Laoag - PredvorjeJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - UlazJava Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaJava Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06