Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60225 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restoran Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa centar Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restoran Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Soba za sastanke
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kupaonica
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1497recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1497)
Razvrstati po:
Johnny C. Parovi Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
so so
5,7
so so so so
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad H. Grupe Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Koy B. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefania L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Santoso W. Grupe Indonesia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faisal A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Listati S. Grupe Indonesia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siegfried M. Poslovni putnici Germany, 7. kolovoza 2015.
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7,3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Clean and good value

Price, cleanliness, and good facilities
7,7
Had a good sleep. I wish the aircon does not blow directly to the working table.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronny V. Grupe Norway, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel, nice staff

Location, the Cost and I liked the room
10
I liked this hotel. Only a little problem with the wifi (did run slow) but other than that I liked my stay there
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa centarJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Soba za sastankeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02